B-LDC: Air Hong Kong Airbus A300-600

Information
Type:  Airbus A300F4-605R (A306)

First Flight: Aug 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
8 (1 per day)
Distance
16,056km (9,980mi)
Per Flight: 2,007km (3,229mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (12%)
Average Delay: 55 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
39 (1 per day)
Distance
81,783km (50,845mi)
Per Flight: 2,097km (3,375mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 8 - 1 0
  Singapore (SIN) 2 - 0 0
  Seoul (ICN) 1 - 0 0
  Beijing (PEK) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD128 AHK128
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:15 HKT
17. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
07:45 KST
17. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 03:25
+10 min
Arrived: 07:36
-8 min
3h 11m
 3 h in Hong Kong
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD129 AHK129
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:50 KST
17. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:30 HKT
17. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 22:19
+29 min
Arrived: 00:19
-10 min
2h 59m
 14 h 10 min in Seoul
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD128 AHK128
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:15 HKT
16. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
07:45 KST
16. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 03:38
+23 min
Arrived: 07:41
-3 min
3h 3m
 3 h 2 min in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD769 AHK769
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:30 CST
16. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:10 HKT
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 21:41
+11 min
Arrived: 00:33
-36 min
2h 52m
 39 h 20 min in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD768 AHK768
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:35 HKT
14. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:45 CST
14. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 03:42
+7 min
Arrived: 06:20
-24 min
2h 37m
 2 h in Hong Kong
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD842 AHK842
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
21:45 UTC+07
14. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:40 HKT
14. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 22:05
+20 min
Arrived: 01:24
-15 min
2h 18m
 16 h 11 min in Bangkok
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD831 AHK831
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
04:05 HKT
13. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
06:00 UTC+07
13. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 04:29
+24 min
Arrived: 05:38
-21 min
2h 9m
 3 h in Hong Kong
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD205 AHK205
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
22:45 JST
13. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:35 HKT
13. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 22:53
+8 min
Arrived: 00:55
-39 min
3h 1m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Osaka)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD681 AHK681
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
22:35 CST
12. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:25 HKT
12. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 00:04
+1 h
Arrived: 01:20
+55 min
1h 16m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Taipei)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD205 AHK205
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
21:50 JST
10. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:40 HKT
10. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 22:01
+11 min
Arrived: 00:14
-25 min
3h 13m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Osaka)
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD326 AHK326
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
21:35 UTC+08
09. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:30 HKT
09. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDC Departed: 21:38
+3 min
Arrived: 01:00
-29 min
3h 22m