B-LDB: Air Hong Kong Airbus A300-600

Information
Type:  Airbus A300F4-605R (A306)

First Flight: Jun 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
15,222km (9,463mi)
Per Flight: 2,537km (4,083mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (33%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
35 (1 per day)
Distance
77,665km (48,274mi)
Per Flight: 2,219km (3,570mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 8 - 1 0
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 - 0 0
  Bangkok (BKK) 1 - 0 0
  Singapore (SIN) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD327 AHK327
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:20 HKT
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
07:05 UTC+08
17. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 03:28
+8 min
Arrived: 06:40
-24 min
3h 11m
 Flight potentially missing (Singapore to Hong Kong)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD327 AHK327
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:20 HKT
16. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
07:05 UTC+08
16. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 03:43
+23 min
Arrived: 06:55
-9 min
3h 11m
 2 h 1 min in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD326 AHK326
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
21:35 UTC+08
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:30 HKT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 22:01
+26 min
Arrived: 01:27
-2 min
3h 26m
 38 h 14 min in Singapore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD327 AHK327
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:50 HKT
14. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
07:35 UTC+08
14. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 04:34
+44 min
Arrived: 07:47
+12 min
3h 12m
 5 h 4 min in Hong Kong
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD225 AHK225
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
21:05 JST
14. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
23:55 HKT
14. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 21:05
on time
Arrived: 23:19
-35 min
3h 14m
 12 h 11 min in Osaka
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD224 AHK224
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:55 HKT
13. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
08:30 JST
13. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 04:21
+26 min
Arrived: 08:41
+11 min
3h 19m
 27 h 15 min in Hong Kong
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD209 AHK209
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
21:30 JST
12. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:00 HKT
12. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 21:52
+22 min
Arrived: 00:38
-21 min
3h 46m
 13 h 5 min in Tokyo
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD208 AHK208
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:20 HKT
11. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
08:40 JST
11. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 03:46
+26 min
Arrived: 08:33
-6 min
3h 47m
 2 h in Hong Kong
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD842 AHK842
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
21:45 UTC+07
11. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:35 HKT
11. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 22:02
+17 min
Arrived: 01:12
-22 min
2h 9m
 16 h 9 min in Bangkok
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD831 AHK831
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:40 HKT
10. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
05:35 UTC+07
10. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 04:16
+36 min
Arrived: 05:20
-14 min
2h 4m
 3 h 2 min in Hong Kong
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD769 AHK769
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:30 CST
10. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:10 HKT
10. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: B-LDB Departed: 21:53
+23 min
Arrived: 00:44
-25 min
2h 50m