B-LDA: Air Hong Kong Airbus A300-600

Information
Type:  Airbus A300F4-605R (A306)

First Flight: May 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Week

Flights
3
Distance
5,760km (3,581mi)
Per Flight: 1,920km (3,090mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (33%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
36 (1 per day)
Distance
64,188km (39,898mi)
Per Flight: 1,783km (2,869mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 8 - 1 0
  Bangkok (BKK) 2 - 0 0
  Taipei (TPE) 2 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD680 AHK680
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
04:05 HKT
17. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
05:55 CST
17. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 04:14
+9 min
Arrived: 05:35
-19 min
1h 21m
 4 h 1 min in Hong Kong
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD205 AHK205
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
21:50 JST
17. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:40 HKT
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 21:56
+6 min
Arrived: 00:09
-31 min
3h 12m
 14 h in Osaka
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD204 AHK204
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:10 HKT
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
07:45 JST
16. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 03:48
+38 min
Arrived: 07:55
+10 min
3h 7m
 98 h 32 min in Hong Kong
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD842 AHK842
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
21:45 UTC+07
12. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:35 HKT
12. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 22:01
+16 min
Arrived: 01:16
-18 min
2h 14m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Bangkok)
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD129 AHK129
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:50 KST
11. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:30 HKT
11. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 22:31
+41 min
Arrived: 00:24
-5 min
2h 52m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Seoul)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX2015 CPA2015
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
21:35 CST
10. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
23:35 HKT
10. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 21:22
-12 min
Arrived: 22:40
-54 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Taipei
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX2016 CPA2016
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
18:25 HKT
10. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
20:05 CST
10. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 18:27
+2 min
Arrived: 19:46
-18 min
1h 18m
 Flight potentially missing (Taipei to Hong Kong)
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD680 AHK680
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
04:05 HKT
09. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
05:55 CST
09. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 04:22
+17 min
Arrived: 05:55
on time
1h 32m
 4 h 1 min in Hong Kong
09. Sep
Diverted
Flight: LD681 AHK681
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
22:35 CST
09. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:25 HKT
09. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 22:57
+22 min
Arrived: 23:45
-39 min
48m
 Flight potentially missing (Hong Kong to Taipei)
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD769 AHK769
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
21:30 CST
09. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:10 HKT
09. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 21:43
+13 min
Arrived: 00:27
-42 min
2h 43m
 39 h 5 min in Beijing
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: LD768 AHK768
Air Hong Kong  (LD / AHK)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
03:35 HKT
07. Sep 19:35 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:45 CST
07. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: B-LDA Departed: 03:52
+17 min
Arrived: 06:38
-6 min
2h 45m