B-KQH: Cathay Pacific Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-367(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Aug 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

275 seats
6 First 53 Business 34 Eco+ 182 Economy

About Cathay Pacific (CX/CPA)



Cathay Pacific Airways Limited, also known as Cathay Pacific or just simply Cathay, is the flag carrier of Hong Kong, with its head office and main hub located at Hong Kong International Airport. The airline's operations and subsidiaries have scheduled passenger and cargo services to more than 190 destinations in more than 60 countries worldwide including codeshares and joint ventures. Cathay Pacific operates a fleet of wide-body aircraft, consisting of Airbus A330, Airbus A350 and Boeing 777 equipment.[5] Cathay Pacific Cargo operates two models of the Boeing 747. Wholly owned subsidiary airline Cathay Dragon operates to 44 destinations in the Asia-Pacific region from its Hong Kong base. In 2010, Cathay Pacific and Cathay Pacific Cargo, together with Cathay Dragon, carried nearly 27 million passengers and over 1.8 million tons of cargo and mail.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Hong Kong
Identifier: CX/CPA
Callsign: CATHAY
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: Asia Miles The Marco Polo Club
Founded: Sep 1946
Website: http://cathaypacific.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
78,948km (49,067mi)
Per Flight: 8,772km (14,114mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
42 (1 per day)
Distance
347,130km (215,749mi)
Per Flight: 8,265km (13,298mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 10 2,758 1 394
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 385 0 55
  Milan (MXP) 1 385 0 55
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 385 0 55
  Chicago (ORD) 1 315 0 45
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
23. Sep
Live
Flight: CX233 CPA233
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:05 HKT
17:05 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:30 CEST
23. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 01:03
2 min early
Arrived: Estimated
07:22
8 min early
12h 19m
 3 h 1 min in Hong Kong
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX807 CPA807
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:20 CDT
21. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
20:20 HKT
12:20 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 15:49
29 min delayed
Arrived: 21:29
1 h delayed
16h 40m
 1 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX806 CPA806
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
11:35 HKT
21. Sep 03:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:40 CDT
21. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 12:36
1 h delayed
Arrived: 14:14
34 min delayed
14h 38m
 5 h 2 min in Hong Kong
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX288 CPA288
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:45 CEST
20. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
06:50 HKT
20. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 13:46
on time
Arrived: 06:44
6 min early
10h 58m
 7 h 5 min in Frankfurt
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX289 CPA289
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:35 HKT
19. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
06:45 CEST
20. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 00:30
5 min early
Arrived: 06:34
11 min early
12h 4m
 4 h 1 min in Hong Kong
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX734 CPA734
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
16:05 UTC+08
19. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
20:10 HKT
19. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 16:01
4 min early
Arrived: 19:49
21 min early
3h 48m
 1 h in Singapore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX739 CPA739
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
11:15 HKT
19. Sep 03:15 UTC
To: Singapore (SIN / WSSS)
15:05 UTC+08
19. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 11:16
on time
Arrived: 14:49
15 min early
3h 33m
 4 h 2 min in Hong Kong
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX234 CPA234
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
12:55 CEST
18. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
06:25 HKT
18. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 12:56
on time
Arrived: 06:18
7 min early
11h 22m
 5 h 2 min in Milan
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX233 CPA233
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:05 HKT
17. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Milan (MXP / LIMC)
07:30 CEST
18. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 00:57
8 min early
Arrived: 07:28
1 min early
12h 31m
 20 h 13 min in Hong Kong
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX883 CPA883
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:30 PDT
16. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
05:45 HKT
16. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 23:34
4 min delayed
Arrived: 04:23
1 h early
13h 49m
 8 h 1 min in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX882 CPA882
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
16:35 HKT
15. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:35 PDT
15. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: B-KQH
B777-300
Departed: 16:57
22 min delayed
Arrived: 15:00
25 min delayed
13h 3m