B-KPK: Cathay Pacific Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-367(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Apr 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

275 seats
6 First 53 Business 34 Eco+ 182 Economy

About Cathay Pacific (CX/CPA)



Cathay Pacific Airways Limited, also known as Cathay Pacific or just simply Cathay, is the flag carrier of Hong Kong, with its head office and main hub located at Hong Kong International Airport. The airline's operations and subsidiaries have scheduled passenger and cargo services to more than 190 destinations in more than 60 countries worldwide including codeshares and joint ventures. Cathay Pacific operates a fleet of wide-body aircraft, consisting of Airbus A330, Airbus A350 and Boeing 777 equipment.[5] Cathay Pacific Cargo operates two models of the Boeing 747. Wholly owned subsidiary airline Cathay Dragon operates to 44 destinations in the Asia-Pacific region from its Hong Kong base. In 2010, Cathay Pacific and Cathay Pacific Cargo, together with Cathay Dragon, carried nearly 27 million passengers and over 1.8 million tons of cargo and mail.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   Hong Kong
Identifier: CX/CPA
Callsign: CATHAY
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: Asia Miles The Marco Polo Club
Founded: Sep 1946
Website: http://cathaypacific.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
75,628km (47,003mi)
Per Flight: 10,804km (17,383mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
40 (1 per day)
Distance
367,640km (228,514mi)
Per Flight: 9,191km (14,789mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 8 2,310 1 330
  New York (JFK) 2 700 0 100
  Vancouver (YVR) 2 574 0 82
  Paris (CDG) 1 385 0 55
  Chicago (ORD) 1 385 0 55
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: CX888 CPA888
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:30 HKT
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
21:25 PDT
04:25 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 00:41
+11 min
Arrived: Estimated
21:03
-22 min
11h 21m
 19 h 9 min in Hong Kong
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX881 CPA881
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:30 PDT
14. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
06:45 HKT
14. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 00:30
on time
Arrived: 05:32
-1 h
14h 2m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX880 CPA880
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:05 HKT
13. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:10 PDT
14. Sep 05:10 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 00:14
+9 min
Arrived: 22:24
+14 min
13h 10m
 4 h 3 min in Hong Kong
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX807 CPA807
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:20 CDT
12. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
20:20 HKT
13. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 15:22
+2 min
Arrived: 19:42
-37 min
15h 20m
 1 h in Chicago
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX806 CPA806
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
11:35 HKT
12. Sep 03:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:40 CDT
12. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 11:52
+17 min
Arrived: 13:37
-2 min
14h 45m
 5 h 1 min in Hong Kong
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX865 CPA865
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
02:20 PDT
11. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
06:45 HKT
11. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 02:22
+2 min
Arrived: 06:46
on time
13h 23m
 1 h in Vancouver
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX865 CPA865
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
21:50 EDT
11. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
00:50 PDT
11. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 22:04
+14 min
Arrived: 00:47
-3 min
5h 42m
 1 h in New York
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX840 CPA840
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
16:05 HKT
10. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
20:15 EDT
11. Sep 00:15 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 16:31
+26 min
Arrived: 20:14
on time
15h 43m
 33 h 3 min in Hong Kong
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX260 CPA260
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
13:10 CEST
08. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
06:45 HKT
08. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 14:03
+53 min
Arrived: 07:27
+42 min
11h 24m
 7 h 3 min in Paris
08. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX261 CPA261
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
00:05 HKT
07. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
06:55 CEST
08. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 00:05
on time
Arrived: 06:17
-37 min
12h 12m
 7 h 2 min in Hong Kong
07. Sep
Landed
Flight: CX391 CPA391
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:40 CST
07. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
17:35 HKT
07. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: B-KPK Departed: 13:33
-7 min
Arrived: 16:42
-53 min
3h 9m