B-HUS: Air Hong Kong Boeing B747-400

Information
Type:  Boeing B747-444 (B744)

First Flight: Jun 1991 ( 28 years ago)
Last Seen

Activity Last Month

Flights
13 (0 per day)
Distance
39,403km (24,492mi)
Per Flight: 3,031km (4,877mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hong Kong (HKG) 2 - 0 0
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX2044 CPA2044
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
21:30 IST
29. Aug 16:00 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
05:35 HKT
29. Aug 21:35 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 23:34
+2 h
Arrived: 06:59
+1 h
4h 55m
 2 h 1 min in Chennai
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX2043 CPA2043
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
16:45 HKT
29. Aug 08:45 UTC
To: Chennai (MAA / VOMM)
19:45 IST
29. Aug 14:15 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 18:43
+1 h
Arrived: 20:59
+1 h
4h 45m
 3 h 2 min in Hong Kong
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX5 CPA005
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
12:50 CST
29. Aug 04:50 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
14:50 HKT
29. Aug 06:50 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 14:20
+1 h
Arrived: 15:37
+47 min
1h 17m
 42 min in Taipei
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX5 CPA005D
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
08:20 JST
28. Aug 23:20 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
10:50 CST
29. Aug 02:50 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 10:50
+2 h
Arrived: 13:38
+2 h
3h 47m
 3 h 1 min in Tokyo
29. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX6 CPA006
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:00 HKT
28. Aug 17:00 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
06:20 JST
28. Aug 21:20 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 03:05
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 07:06
+46 min
3h 1m
 25 h 13 min in Hong Kong
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX2046 CPA2046
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
18:10 IST
27. Aug 12:40 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
02:20 HKT
27. Aug 18:20 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 18:26
+16 min
Arrived: 01:51
-28 min
4h 55m
 2 h in Delhi
27. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX2045 CPA2045
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
13:25 HKT
27. Aug 05:25 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
16:40 IST
27. Aug 11:10 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 13:27
+2 min
Arrived: 15:46
-53 min
4h 48m
 Flight potentially missing (Taipei to Hong Kong)
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX5 CPA005
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
08:20 JST
24. Aug 23:20 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
11:20 CST
25. Aug 03:20 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 10:44
+2 h
Arrived: 12:40
+1 h
2h 55m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
25. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX6 CPA006
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:30 HKT
24. Aug 17:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
06:20 JST
24. Aug 21:20 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 03:19
+1 h
Arrived: 08:11
+1 h
3h 52m
 16 h 10 min in Hong Kong
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX5 CPA005
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
08:20 JST
23. Aug 23:20 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
12:30 HKT
24. Aug 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 08:14
-5 min
Arrived: 11:09
-1 h
3h 54m
 2 h 1 min in Tokyo
24. Aug
Landed
Flight: CX6 CPA006
Cathay Pacific  (CX / CPA)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
01:30 HKT
23. Aug 17:30 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
06:20 JST
23. Aug 21:20 UTC
Plane: B-HUS Departed: 01:20
-9 min
Arrived: 06:06
-13 min
3h 46m