B-9958: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2013 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
40,516km (25,184mi)
Per Flight: 1,447km (2,328mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
119,520km (74,326mi)
Per Flight: 1,245km (2,004mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dalian (DLC) 16 2,478 2 354
  Guangzhou (CAN) 3 490 0 70
  Wuhan (WUH) 2 420 0 60
  Taiyuan (TYN) 1 280 0 40
  Osaka (KIX) 1 245 0 35
  Seoul (ICN) 1 210 0 30
  Xi'an (XIY) 1 210 0 30
  Xining (XNN) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ642 CSN642
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
12:05 JST
03:05 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 13:08
+1 h
Arrived: Estimated
14:09
+49 min
2h 1m
 2 h in Osaka
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ641 CSN641
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:55 CST
16. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
11:05 JST
02:05 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 07:51
-3 min
Arrived: 10:55
-9 min
2h 3m
 10 h 4 min in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6324 CSN6324
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:15 CST
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
21:45 CST
16. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 18:21
+6 min
Arrived: 21:27
-17 min
3h 6m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6323 CSN6323
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:50 CST
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:15 CST
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 13:47
-2 min
Arrived: 17:00
-14 min
3h 13m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3608 CSN3608
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:25 CST
16. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:00 CST
16. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 09:33
+8 min
Arrived: 12:43
-16 min
3h 9m
 11 h 10 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6486 CSN6486
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
18:30 CST
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:50 CST
15. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 18:41
+11 min
Arrived: 22:01
+11 min
3h 19m
 1 h in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6486 CSN6486
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jiamusi (JMU / ZYJM)
15:20 CST
15. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
17:35 CST
15. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 15:12
-7 min
Arrived: 17:16
-18 min
2h 3m
 55 min in Jiamusi
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6485 CSN6485
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
12:25 CST
15. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Jiamusi (JMU / ZYJM)
14:25 CST
15. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 12:16
-8 min
Arrived: 14:16
-8 min
1h 59m
 53 min in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6485 CSN6485
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:10 CST
15. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
11:35 CST
15. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 08:12
+2 min
Arrived: 11:22
-12 min
3h 10m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6058 CSN6058
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Phuket (HKT / VTSP)
01:25 UTC+07
14. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:00 CST
14. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 01:20
-4 min
Arrived: 05:24
-35 min
3h 4m
 1 h in Phuket
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6057 CSN6057
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:50 CST
14. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Phuket (HKT / VTSP)
00:25 UTC+07
14. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: B-9958 Departed: 21:37
-12 min
Arrived: 00:00
-24 min
3h 23m