B-9953: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
41,860km (26,021mi)
Per Flight: 1,820km (2,929mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 87 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
168,584km (104,798mi)
Per Flight: 1,621km (2,608mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Beijing (PEK) 16 2,443 2 349
  Guangzhou (CAN) 8 1,274 1 182
  Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) 5 847 0 121
  Nanchong (NAO) 4 672 0 96
  Urumqi (URC) 2 350 0 50
  Hong Kong (HKG) 2 350 0 50
  Seoul (ICN) 1 210 0 30
  Hohhot (HET) 1 210 0 30
  Shenyang (SHE) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ3430 CSN3430
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanchong (NAO / ZUNC)
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:15 CST
07:15 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 13:53
+48 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:20
+5 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Nanchong
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6946 CSN6946
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
09:20 CST
01:20 UTC
To: Nanchong (NAO / ZUNC)
12:20 CST
04:20 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 09:39
+19 min
Arrived: 12:34
+14 min
2h 54m
 10 h 1 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ316 CSN316
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
22:10 KST
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:15 CST
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 22:21
+11 min
Arrived: 22:57
-17 min
1h 36m
 1 h in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ315 CSN315
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:10 CST
16. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:10 KST
16. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 18:10
on time
Arrived: 20:46
-23 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ309 CSN309
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
13:20 HKT
16. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:10 CST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 13:34
+14 min
Arrived: 16:34
-35 min
3h
 2 h 1 min in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ310 CSN310
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:25 CST
16. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
12:10 HKT
16. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 08:19
-5 min
Arrived: 11:30
-39 min
3h 11m
 2 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6042 CSN6042
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
00:05 UTC+07
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:00 CST
15. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 00:08
+3 min
Arrived: 05:42
-17 min
4h 34m
 2 h 1 min in Ho Chi Minh City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ367 CSN367
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
20:00 CST
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
21:50 UTC+07
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 19:59
on time
Arrived: 21:46
-3 min
2h 47m
 4 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3430 CSN3430
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanchong (NAO / ZUNC)
13:05 CST
15. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:15 CST
15. Sep 07:15 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 13:18
+13 min
Arrived: 15:18
+3 min
2h
 48 min in Nanchong
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6946 CSN6946
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
09:20 CST
15. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Nanchong (NAO / ZUNC)
12:20 CST
15. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 09:55
+35 min
Arrived: 12:30
+10 min
2h 35m
 14 h 4 min in Beijing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6932 CSN6932
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:40 CST
14. Sep 08:40 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
20:20 CST
14. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-9953 Departed: 16:22
-17 min
Arrived: 19:50
-29 min
3h 27m