B-9943: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Aug 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
33,425km (20,785mi)
Per Flight: 1,337km (2,152mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
144,525km (89,856mi)
Per Flight: 1,175km (1,891mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Yinchuan (INC) 11 1,806 1 258
  Xi'an (XIY) 9 1,435 1 205
  Kunming (KMG) 6 952 0 136
  Xining (XNN) 4 735 0 105
  Hangzhou (HGH) 3 623 0 89
  Beijing (PEK) 1 294 0 42
  Ji'an (JGS) 1 294 0 42
  Shanghai (SHA) 1 294 0 42
  Taipei (TPE) 1 217 0 31
  Shenzhen (SZX) 1 217 0 31
  Jinan (TNA) 1 217 0 31
  Chongqing (CKG) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: MU5276
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: Estimated
07:58
-1 min
2h 40m
 8 h 6 min in Yinchuan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2002 CES2002
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
19:45 CST
17. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
23:55 CST
17. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: 19:46
+1 min
Arrived: 23:35
-19 min
3h 49m
 1 h in Taipei
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2001 CES2001
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
15:00 CST
17. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
18:45 CST
17. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: 14:57
-2 min
Arrived: 18:45
on time
3h 47m
 2 h in Yinchuan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2192 CES2192
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
10:30 CST
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
12:40 CST
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: 10:23
-6 min
Arrived: 12:27
-12 min
2h 4m
 1 h in Jinan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2191 CES2191
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
07:30 CST
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
09:30 CST
17. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: 07:24
-5 min
Arrived: 09:09
-20 min
1h 45m
 8 h 3 min in Yinchuan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2184 CES2184
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
21:15 CST
16. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
23:15 CST
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: 21:25
+10 min
Arrived: 23:13
-1 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Chongqing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2183 CES2183
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
18:05 CST
16. Sep 10:05 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
20:05 CST
16. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: 18:01
-3 min
Arrived: 19:52
-12 min
1h 50m
 4 h 1 min in Yinchuan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2206 CES2206
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
10:55 CST
16. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
13:50 CST
16. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: 10:46
-8 min
Arrived: 13:27
-22 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Kunming
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2205 CES2205
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
07:10 CST
15. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
09:45 CST
16. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: 07:06
-4 min
Arrived: 09:37
-7 min
2h 31m
 9 h 1 min in Yinchuan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2186 CES2186
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
19:00 CST
15. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
21:55 CST
15. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: 18:50
-9 min
Arrived: 21:28
-26 min
2h 37m
 1 h in Kunming
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2185 CES2185
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
15:05 CST
15. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:00 CST
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: B-9943 Departed: 14:55
-9 min
Arrived: 17:31
-28 min
2h 35m