B-9911: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Apr 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
23,136km (14,384mi)
Per Flight: 1,446km (2,327mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (12%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
155,001km (96,401mi)
Per Flight: 1,281km (2,062mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dalian (DLC) 21 3,297 3 471
  Guangzhou (CAN) 4 637 0 91
  Chengdu (CTU) 3 490 0 70
  Qingdao (TAO) 2 420 0 60
  Shijiazhuang (SJW) 2 420 0 60
  Shenzhen (SZX) 2 350 0 50
  Nanyang (NNY) 2 315 0 45
  Tianjin (TSN) 1 280 0 40
  Osaka (KIX) 1 280 0 40
  Xining (XNN) 1 245 0 35
  Taiyuan (TYN) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6281 CSN6281
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
10:35 CST
02:35 UTC
To: Wuhan (WUH / ZHHH)
13:15 CST
05:15 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 12:38
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 14:43
+1 h
2h 4m
 3 h 2 min in Dalian
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6436 CSN6436
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
06:35 CST
16. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
09:45 CST
01:45 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 06:31
-3 min
Arrived: 09:12
-32 min
2h 40m
 6 h 5 min in Chengdu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6455 CSN6455
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
21:50 CST
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
23:50 CST
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 21:46
-3 min
Arrived: 23:43
-6 min
1h 57m
 33 min in Nanyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6455 CSN6455
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
18:55 CST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
21:00 CST
16. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 18:49
-5 min
Arrived: 21:12
+12 min
2h 23m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6580 CSN6580
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
16:45 CST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
17:50 CST
16. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 16:32
-12 min
Arrived: 17:29
-20 min
57m
 1 h in Tianjin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6580 CSN6580
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
13:15 CST
16. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
15:45 CST
16. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 13:07
-7 min
Arrived: 15:28
-16 min
2h 20m
 59 min in Chongqing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6579 CSN6579
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
09:30 CST
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
12:15 CST
16. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 09:20
-9 min
Arrived: 12:08
-6 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Tianjin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6579 CSN6579
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:25 CST
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
08:30 CST
16. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 07:13
-11 min
Arrived: 08:13
-16 min
1h
 9 h 3 min in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6328 CSN6328
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:40 CST
15. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
22:20 CST
15. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 18:41
+1 min
Arrived: 22:01
-18 min
3h 19m
 44 min in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6327 CSN6327
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
14:10 CST
15. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:25 CST
15. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 14:51
+41 min
Arrived: 17:57
+32 min
3h 6m
 Flight potentially missing (Nanyang to Dalian)
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6456 CSN6456
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
21:25 CST
12. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Nanyang (NNY / ZHNY)
23:05 CST
12. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: B-9911 Departed: 21:22
-2 min
Arrived: 22:52
-12 min
1h 30m