B-8996: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

177 seats
8 Business 20 Eco+ 149 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
31,980km (19,877mi)
Per Flight: 1,230km (1,979mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (19%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
162,736km (101,166mi)
Per Flight: 1,453km (2,338mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Harbin (HRB) 20 3,549 2 507
  Weihai (WEH) 7 1,274 1 182
  Xiamen (XMN) 3 658 0 94
  Shenzhen (SZX) 3 658 0 94
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 490 0 70
  Osaka (KIX) 2 413 0 59
  Jiansanjiang (JSJ) 1 329 0 47
  Niigata (KIJ) 1 329 0 47
  Seoul (ICN) 1 245 0 35
  Nagoya (NGO) 1 245 0 35
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3226 CSN3226
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 10:41
+46 min
Arrived: 13:06
+26 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Xi'an
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3226 CSN3226
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
07:45 CST
16. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 08:02
+17 min
Arrived: 09:01
+6 min
59m
 8 h 2 min in Yinchuan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3225 CSN3225
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
22:40 CST
16. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
23:50 CST
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 22:33
-6 min
Arrived: 23:44
-5 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Xi'an
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3225 CSN3225
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:45 CST
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
21:35 CST
16. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 19:00
+15 min
Arrived: 21:31
-3 min
2h 31m
 2 h in Shenzhen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3743 CSN3743
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
13:30 CST
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
15:50 CST
16. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 15:00
+1 h
Arrived: 16:54
+1 h
1h 53m
 1 h in Hangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3743 CSN3743
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
09:00 CST
16. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
12:25 CST
16. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 10:38
+1 h
Arrived: 13:30
+1 h
2h 51m
 13 h 6 min in Harbin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ684 CSN684
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:15 KST
15. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
21:40 CST
15. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 20:12
-2 min
Arrived: 21:06
-34 min
1h 53m
 1 h in Seoul
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ683 CSN683
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
16:00 CST
15. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
19:15 KST
15. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 16:08
+8 min
Arrived: 19:08
-6 min
2h
 57 min in Harbin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6086 CSN6086
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
12:50 JST
15. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
14:50 CST
15. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 13:19
+29 min
Arrived: 15:10
+20 min
2h 51m
 1 h in Tokyo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6085 CSN6085
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
08:01 CST
15. Sep 00:01 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
11:50 JST
15. Sep 02:50 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 08:02
+1 min
Arrived: 11:39
-10 min
2h 36m
 8 h 1 min in Harbin
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3744 CSN3744
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
20:20 CST
14. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
23:35 CST
14. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-8996 Departed: 20:13
-6 min
Arrived: 23:21
-13 min
3h 8m