B-8993: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Aug 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats
12 Business 24 Eco+ 143 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
31,625km (19,655mi)
Per Flight: 1,375km (2,212mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
147,553km (91,713mi)
Per Flight: 1,379km (2,219mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 18 3,297 2 471
  Shanghai (PVG) 9 1,708 1 244
  Kunming (KMG) 5 1,001 0 143
  Hangzhou (HGH) 5 917 0 131
  Ningbo (NGB) 2 497 0 71
  Phuket (HKT) 1 329 0 47
  Nagoya (NGO) 1 329 0 47
  Zhuhai (ZUH) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ380 CSN380
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:15 CST
07:15 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 13:14
+29 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:02
-12 min
1h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (Nagoya to Shanghai)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ379 CSN379
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:55 CST
16. Sep 09:55 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
21:15 JST
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 17:52
-2 min
Arrived: 21:04
-10 min
2h 11m
 2 h 1 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ379 CSN379
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:00 CST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
16:20 CST
16. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 13:49
-10 min
Arrived: 15:51
-28 min
2h 2m
 55 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3778 CSN3778
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
10:35 CST
16. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:45 CST
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 10:55
+20 min
Arrived: 12:53
+8 min
1h 57m
 1 h in Ningbo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3777 CSN3777
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:15 CST
15. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
09:35 CST
16. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 07:09
-5 min
Arrived: 09:16
-18 min
2h 7m
 10 h 2 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3848 CSN3848
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
19:20 CST
15. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:30 CST
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 19:13
-6 min
Arrived: 21:06
-23 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Hangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3847 CSN3847
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:55 CST
15. Sep 07:55 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
18:05 CST
15. Sep 10:05 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 15:43
-12 min
Arrived: 17:35
-29 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3410 CSN3410
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
11:55 CST
15. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:55 CST
15. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 12:06
+11 min
Arrived: 14:01
+6 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Kunming
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3677 CSN3677
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:20 CST
14. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
11:00 CST
15. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 07:28
+8 min
Arrived: 10:34
-25 min
3h 5m
 19 h 1 min in Shanghai
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3550 CSN3550
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:30 CST
14. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
13:00 CST
14. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 10:21
-8 min
Arrived: 12:27
-32 min
2h 5m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6054 CSN6054
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Phuket (HKT / VTSP)
03:50 UTC+07
13. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:20 CST
14. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: B-8993 Departed: 03:32
-17 min
Arrived: 07:56
-23 min
3h 23m