B-8968: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-343 (A333)

First Flight: Apr 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

300 seats
38 Business 262 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
68,528km (42,595mi)
Per Flight: 4,283km (6,892mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (12%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
94 (3 per day)
Distance
313,302km (194,736mi)
Per Flight: 3,333km (5,363mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (PVG) 18 5,670 2 810
  Seoul (ICN) 6 1,960 0 280
  Moscow (SVO) 3 1,120 0 160
  Changsha (CSX) 3 980 0 140
  Tokyo (NRT) 2 840 0 120
  Male (MLE) 2 700 0 100
  Denpasar (DPS) 1 560 0 80
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: MU5156
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:30 CST
00:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 08:30 2h 10m
 2 h in Beijing
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU764 CES764
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Saipan (SPN / PGSN)
01:30 ChST
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:00 CST
17. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 01:50
+20 min
Arrived: 05:33
-26 min
5h 43m
 1 h in Saipan
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU763 CES763
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:50 CST
17. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Saipan (SPN / PGSN)
00:30 ChST
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 16:44
-5 min
Arrived: 00:13
-16 min
5h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU564 CES564
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
12:45 CST
17. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:10 CST
17. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 12:41
-3 min
Arrived: 14:37
-32 min
1h 55m
 4 h 1 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU592 CES592
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
19:10 MSK
16. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
08:45 CST
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 19:12
+2 min
Arrived: 08:36
-8 min
8h 23m
 2 h 1 min in Moscow
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU591 CES591
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
12:00 CST
16. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
17:00 MSK
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 11:55
-5 min
Arrived: 17:07
+7 min
10h 12m
 3 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU592 CES592
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
19:05 MSK
15. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
08:45 CST
16. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 19:04
on time
Arrived: 08:48
+3 min
8h 44m
 2 h 1 min in Moscow
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU591 CES591
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
12:00 CST
15. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Moscow (SVO / UUEE)
17:00 MSK
15. Sep 14:00 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 12:01
+1 min
Arrived: 16:45
-14 min
9h 43m
 2 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5052 CES5052
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
08:55 KST
14. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
09:45 CST
15. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 09:07
+12 min
Arrived: 09:44
on time
1h 37m
 4 h 1 min in Seoul
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2023 CES2023
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
01:20 CST
14. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
05:20 KST
14. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 00:58
-22 min
Arrived: 04:45
-34 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Changsha
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2024 CES2024
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:50 KST
14. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
00:05 CST
14. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: B-8968 Departed: 22:05
+15 min
Arrived: 23:32
-32 min
2h 27m