B-8673: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320 Neo

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-271N(WL) (A20N)

First Flight: Mar 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats
4 Business 24 Eco+ 138 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
50,749km (31,544mi)
Per Flight: 2,671km (4,298mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
196,224km (121,961mi)
Per Flight: 2,044km (3,288mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shenyang (SHE) 21 3,486 3 498
  Chengdu (CTU) 3 539 0 77
  Shenzhen (SZX) 3 497 0 71
  Bangkok (BKK) 2 462 0 66
  Guangzhou (CAN) 2 462 0 66
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 385 0 55
  Xiamen (XMN) 2 343 0 49
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6517 CSN6517
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
09:15 CST
01:15 UTC
To: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 09:07
-8 min
Arrived: 12:28
-11 min
3h 21m
 11 h 10 min in Shenyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6310 CSN6310
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:10 CST
16. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
21:10 CST
16. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 17:40
+30 min
Arrived: 21:12
+2 min
3h 32m
 1 h in Shenzhen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6309 CSN6309
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
11:55 CST
16. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:10 CST
16. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 12:17
+22 min
Arrived: 16:17
+7 min
4h
 3 h in Shenyang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8358 CSN8358
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
02:10 UTC+07
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
09:00 CST
16. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 02:14
+4 min
Arrived: 08:34
-25 min
5h 20m
 1 h in Bangkok
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8357 CSN8357
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
20:30 CST
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
01:10 UTC+07
15. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 20:26
-4 min
Arrived: 01:02
-7 min
5h 36m
 3 h 2 min in Shenyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6518 CSN6518
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
13:40 CST
15. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
17:15 CST
15. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 13:46
+6 min
Arrived: 16:59
-15 min
3h 13m
 1 h in Xiamen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6517 CSN6517
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
09:15 CST
15. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
12:40 CST
15. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 09:07
-8 min
Arrived: 12:28
-11 min
3h 21m
 12 h 5 min in Shenyang
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6310 CSN6310
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:10 CST
14. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
21:10 CST
14. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 17:00
-9 min
Arrived: 20:37
-32 min
3h 37m
 40 min in Shenzhen
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6309 CSN6309
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
11:55 CST
14. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:10 CST
14. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 12:11
+16 min
Arrived: 16:20
+10 min
4h 9m
 3 h 2 min in Shenyang
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8358 CSN8358
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
02:10 UTC+07
13. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
09:00 CST
14. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 02:26
+16 min
Arrived: 08:44
-15 min
5h 17m
 1 h in Bangkok
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8357 CSN8357
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
20:30 CST
13. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
01:10 UTC+07
13. Sep 18:10 UTC
Plane: B-8673 Departed: 20:36
+6 min
Arrived: 01:21
+11 min
5h 44m