B-8568: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211 (A321)

First Flight: NA
Seat Configuration:

175 seats

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
18,040km (11,212mi)
Per Flight: 902km (1,451mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (15%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
102,492km (63,757mi)
Per Flight: 876km (1,410mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Qingdao (TAO) 14 2,569 2 367
  Shanghai (SHA) 11 1,995 1 285
  Beijing (PEK) 5 938 0 134
  Seoul (ICN) 5 896 0 128
  Shenzhen (SZX) 4 770 0 110
  Yantai (YNT) 3 693 0 99
  Ningbo (NGB) 3 567 0 81
  Harbin (HRB) 2 364 0 52
  Osaka (KIX) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5244 CES5244
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
21:00 CST
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
22:40 CST
15. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 20:54
-5 min
Arrived: 22:27
-12 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Ningbo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5244 CES5244
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:45 CST
15. Sep 09:45 UTC
To: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
20:00 CST
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 17:38
-6 min
Arrived: 19:48
-11 min
2h 9m
 1 h in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5243 CES5243
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
14:40 CST
15. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:40 CST
15. Sep 08:40 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 14:33
-6 min
Arrived: 16:31
-8 min
1h 58m
 48 min in Ningbo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5243 CES5243
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
12:15 CST
15. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
13:50 CST
15. Sep 05:50 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 12:12
-2 min
Arrived: 13:44
-5 min
1h 32m
 14 h 1 min in Qingdao
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5523 CES5523
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
20:15 CST
14. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
21:55 CST
14. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 20:08
-6 min
Arrived: 21:28
-26 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Shanghai
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5524 CES5524
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
17:35 CST
14. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
19:10 CST
14. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 17:20
-14 min
Arrived: 18:56
-13 min
1h 35m
 50 min in Qingdao
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5515 CES5515
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
15:00 CST
14. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
16:30 CST
14. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 15:00
on time
Arrived: 16:29
on time
1h 29m
 1 h in Shanghai
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5518 CES5518
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
11:40 CST
14. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
13:30 CST
14. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 11:38
-1 min
Arrived: 13:17
-12 min
1h 38m
 51 min in Qingdao
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5518 CES5518
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
08:35 CST
14. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
10:35 CST
14. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 08:37
+2 min
Arrived: 10:47
+12 min
2h 9m
 10 h 3 min in Harbin
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5517 CES5517
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
20:35 CST
13. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
22:45 CST
13. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 20:16
-18 min
Arrived: 22:14
-30 min
1h 58m
 1 h in Qingdao
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5517 CES5517
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
17:50 CST
13. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
19:35 CST
13. Sep 11:35 UTC
Plane: B-8568 Departed: 17:45
-4 min
Arrived: 19:08
-26 min
1h 22m