B-8557: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
25,388km (15,790mi)
Per Flight: 1,154km (1,858mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (18%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
126 (4 per day)
Distance
144,018km (89,517mi)
Per Flight: 1,143km (1,839mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Hangzhou (HGH) 7 1,106 1 158
  Ningbo (NGB) 6 1,064 0 152
  Yanji (YNJ) 5 882 0 126
  Weihai (WEH) 4 735 0 105
  Shenyang (SHE) 3 553 0 79
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 399 0 57
  Dalian (DLC) 2 364 0 52
  Xi'an (XIY) 1 294 0 42
  Xinyang (XAI) 1 294 0 42
  Huai'an (HIA) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: MU5381
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
07:50 CST
17. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Xinyang (XAI / ZHXY)
13:30 CST
05:30 UTC
Plane: B-8557 Departed: Estimated
08:03
+13 min
5h 40m
 Flight potentially missing (Xinyang to Shenyang)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5382 CES5382
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
17:20 CST
17. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Xinyang (XAI / ZHXY)
20:20 CST
17. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-8557 Departed: 14:47
-2 h
Arrived: 16:40
-3 h
1h 53m
 Flight potentially missing (Xinyang to Luzhou)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5381 CES5381
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
11:30 CST
17. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Xinyang (XAI / ZHXY)
13:30 CST
17. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-8557 Departed: 08:23
-3 h
Arrived: 10:42
-2 h 1 min
2h 19m
 Flight potentially missing (Xinyang to Shenyang)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5382 CES5382
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Luzhou (LZO / ZULZ)
17:20 CST
16. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Xinyang (XAI / ZHXY)
20:20 CST
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-8557 Departed: 14:12
-3 h 1 min
Arrived: 16:06
-4 h 1 min
1h 53m
16. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: MU5381
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
11:30 CST
16. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Xinyang (XAI / ZHXY)
13:30 CST
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-8557 2h
 Flight potentially missing (Shenyang to Luzhou)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9911 CES9911
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
21:55 CST
15. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
00:40 CST
15. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-8557 Departed: 21:41
-13 min
Arrived: 00:05
-34 min
2h 24m
 5 h 3 min in Hangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2052 CES2052
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
13:50 JST
15. Sep 04:50 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
15:50 CST
15. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: B-8557 Departed: 14:26
+36 min
Arrived: 15:57
+7 min
2h 31m
 3 h 1 min in Osaka
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2051 CES2051
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
07:55 CST
14. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
12:50 JST
15. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: B-8557 Departed: 07:48
-6 min
Arrived: 11:01
-1 h
2h 12m
 13 h 1 min in Hangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9662 CES9662
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dayong (DYG / ZGDY)
16:35 CST
14. Sep 08:35 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
18:30 CST
14. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: B-8557 Departed: 16:25
-10 min
Arrived: 18:21
-8 min
1h 56m
 1 h in Dayong
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9661 CES9661
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
13:20 CST
14. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Dayong (DYG / ZGDY)
15:35 CST
14. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: B-8557 Departed: 13:04
-16 min
Arrived: 15:17
-18 min
2h 13m
 2 h in Hangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5318 CES5318
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
06:55 CST
13. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
09:55 CST
14. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: B-8557 Departed: 07:59
+1 h
Arrived: 10:47
+52 min
2h 47m