B-8538: Juneyao Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

Last Seen

About Juneyao Airlines (HO/DKH)



Juneyao Airlines is a carrier based in Shanghai, China, operating both domestic and international services from two airports. The company was founded in 2005[4] as a subsidiary of Shanghai JuneYao Co., Ltd,[5] and started operations on September 2006. It reported a net profit of about CNY1.05 billion in 2015.[6]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: HO/DKH
Callsign: AIR JUNEYAO
Alliance: Star Alliance(Connecting Partner)
Frequent-Flyer Program: Juneyao Air Club
Founded: 2005
Website: http://www.juneyaoair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
34,008km (21,151mi)
Per Flight: 1,308km (2,106mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (23%)
Average Delay: 87 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
196,292km (122,014mi)
Per Flight: 1,583km (2,547mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (PVG) 14 2,359 2 337
  Shanghai (SHA) 8 1,358 1 194
  Kunming (KMG) 4 700 0 100
  Qingdao (TAO) 2 441 0 63
  Changchun (CGQ) 2 441 0 63
  Singapore (SIN) 2 441 0 63
  Bijie (BFJ) 2 399 0 57
  Taiyuan (TYN) 2 329 0 47
  Zunyi (WMT) 2 329 0 47
  Lanzhou (LHW) 1 217 0 31
  Changzhi (CIH) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1144 DKH1144
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
16:35 CST
08:35 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
19:10 CST
11:10 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 16:58
+23 min
Arrived: 19:04
-5 min
2h 6m
 1 h in Guiyang
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1142 DKH1142
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Huizhou (HUZ / ZGHZ)
13:55 CST
05:55 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 13:50
-4 min
Arrived: 15:18
-27 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Huizhou
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1141 DKH1141
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
11:10 CST
03:10 UTC
To: Huizhou (HUZ / ZGHZ)
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 11:21
+11 min
Arrived: 12:46
-3 min
1h 25m
 54 min in Guiyang
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1041 DKH1041
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
07:30 CST
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
10:15 CST
02:15 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 08:04
+34 min
Arrived: 10:27
+12 min
2h 23m
 5 h 3 min in Wenzhou
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1706 DKH1706
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
21:55 CST
20. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
23:30 CST
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 00:57
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 02:05
+2 h 1 min
1h 7m
 8 h 1 min in Changsha
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1705 DKH1705
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
14:20 CST
20. Sep 06:20 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
16:00 CST
20. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 18:14
+3 h
1h 40m
 4 h 3 min in Wenzhou
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1042 DKH1042
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
11:25 CST
20. Sep 03:25 UTC
To: Wenzhou (WNZ / ZSWZ)
13:35 CST
20. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 15:27
+4 h 2 min
2h 10m
 Flight potentially missing (Kunming to Guiyang)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1095 DKH1095
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Bijie (BFJ / ZUBJ)
10:45 CST
20. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
11:40 CST
20. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 10:45 55m
 Flight potentially missing (Guiyang to Bijie)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1207 DKH1207
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
07:50 CST
19. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
10:35 CST
20. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 12:10
+4 h
Arrived: 14:29
+3 h
2h 18m
 11 h in Shanghai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1080 DKH1080
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
21:35 CST
19. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
23:55 CST
19. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 22:30
+55 min
Arrived: 00:37
+42 min
2h 7m
 52 min in Zunyi
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: HO1079 DKH1079
Juneyao Airlines  (HO / DKH)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
18:10 CST
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Zunyi (WMT / ZUMT)
20:50 CST
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: B-8538 Departed: 19:08
+58 min
Arrived: 21:37
+47 min
2h 29m