B-8427: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

186 seats
186 Economy

Last Seen

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
35,856km (22,291mi)
Per Flight: 1,328km (2,137mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
134 (4 per day)
Distance
190,950km (118,718mi)
Per Flight: 1,425km (2,293mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Ningbo (NGB) 10 1,862 1 266
  Shenyang (SHE) 9 1,687 1 241
  Jieyang (SWA) 4 868 0 124
  Luoyang (LYA) 2 434 0 62
  Shanghai (SHA) 2 434 0 62
  Shenzhen (SZX) 2 385 0 55
  Mianyang (MIG) 1 343 0 49
  Zhanjiang (ZHA) 1 343 0 49
  Harbin (HRB) 1 343 0 49
  Zhuhai (ZUH) 1 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8881 CQH8881
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
10:25 CST
02:25 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
13:00 CST
05:00 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 10:18
-6 min
Arrived: 12:32
-27 min
2h 14m
 1 h in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8930 CQH8930
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:45 CST
16. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
09:10 CST
01:10 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 06:58
+13 min
Arrived: 09:04
-5 min
2h 5m
 6 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8929 CQH8929
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
22:05 CST
16. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:30 CST
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 22:05
on time
Arrived: 00:10
-19 min
2h 5m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8776 CQH8776
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
17:50 CST
16. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
20:20 CST
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 18:08
+18 min
Arrived: 20:17
-2 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Shenzhen
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8775 CQH8775
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
14:15 CST
16. Sep 06:15 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:50 CST
16. Sep 08:50 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 14:02
-12 min
Arrived: 16:18
-31 min
2h 15m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8836 CQH8836
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:40 CST
16. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
13:05 CST
16. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 10:51
+11 min
Arrived: 12:58
-6 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8835 CQH8835
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
07:15 CST
15. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:40 CST
16. Sep 01:40 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 07:14
on time
Arrived: 09:14
-25 min
2h
 8 h 7 min in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8996 CQH8996
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
20:30 CST
15. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
22:55 CST
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 20:41
+11 min
Arrived: 22:58
+3 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Chongqing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8925 CQH8925
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Luoyang (LYA / ZHLY)
17:40 CST
15. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
19:25 CST
15. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 17:32
-7 min
Arrived: 19:14
-10 min
1h 41m
 59 min in Luoyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8925 CQH8925
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
14:10 CST
15. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Luoyang (LYA / ZHLY)
16:55 CST
15. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 14:07
-3 min
Arrived: 16:32
-22 min
2h 25m
 54 min in Shenyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8696 CQH8696
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Ningbo (NGB / ZSNB)
10:45 CST
15. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
13:15 CST
15. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: B-8427 Departed: 10:51
+6 min
Arrived: 13:12
-2 min
2h 21m