B-8393: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214(WL) (A320)

First Flight: May 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
37,314km (23,206mi)
Per Flight: 1,382km (2,225mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
123 (4 per day)
Distance
156,825km (97,512mi)
Per Flight: 1,275km (2,052mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Lanzhou (LHW) 19 3,129 2 447
  Nanchang (KHN) 4 700 0 100
  Kunming (KMG) 4 658 0 94
  Zhengzhou (CGO) 3 623 0 89
  Shenzhen (SZX) 2 441 0 63
  Wenzhou (WNZ) 2 441 0 63
  Phuket (HKT) 1 294 0 42
  Beijing (PEK) 1 294 0 42
  Changsha (CSX) 1 252 0 36
  Jiayuguan (JGN) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2258 CES2258
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
18:40 CST
17. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
21:35 CST
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 18:48
+8 min
Arrived: 21:36
+1 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Qingdao
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2257 CES2257
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
14:45 CST
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
17:25 CST
17. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 14:43
-1 min
Arrived: 17:21
-3 min
2h 38m
 Flight potentially missing (Mangshi to Lanzhou)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2249 CES2249
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
12:15 CST
17. Sep 04:15 UTC
To: Mangshi (LUM / ZPLX)
13:20 CST
17. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 12:07
-8 min
Arrived: 13:22
+2 min
1h 15m
 Flight potentially missing (Lanzhou to Kunming)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2250 CES2250
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
10:40 CST
17. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
13:05 CST
17. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 10:28
-11 min
Arrived: 12:28
-36 min
2h
 1 h in Kunming
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2249 CES2249
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
07:25 CST
16. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
09:30 CST
17. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 07:21
-3 min
Arrived: 09:22
-7 min
2h
 9 h 1 min in Lanzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU720 CES720
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:35 CST
16. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
22:50 CST
16. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 19:27
-7 min
Arrived: 22:19
-30 min
2h 52m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU720 CES720
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
16:20 JST
16. Sep 07:20 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:55 CST
16. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 16:10
-9 min
Arrived: 17:32
-22 min
2h 22m
 1 h in Nagoya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU719 CES719
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
11:50 CST
16. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
15:20 JST
16. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 11:55
+5 min
Arrived: 15:08
-11 min
2h 13m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU719 CES719
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
07:20 CST
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
10:15 CST
16. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 07:28
+8 min
Arrived: 10:14
on time
2h 46m
 7 h in Lanzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2128 CES2128
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
21:50 CST
15. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
01:05 CST
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 21:48
-1 min
Arrived: 00:20
-44 min
2h 32m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2127 CES2127
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
17:50 CST
15. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
20:40 CST
15. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: B-8393 Departed: 18:01
+11 min
Arrived: 20:23
-16 min
2h 22m