B-8366: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-343 (A333)

First Flight: Nov 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

284 seats
4 First 24 Business 48 Eco+ 208 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
60,080km (37,340mi)
Per Flight: 6,008km (9,667mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (10%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
74 (2 per day)
Distance
259,074km (161,036mi)
Per Flight: 3,501km (5,633mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 16 4,634 2 662
  Beijing (PEK) 3 1,057 0 151
  Osaka (KIX) 3 994 0 142
  Amsterdam (AMS) 3 861 0 123
  Tokyo (HND) 1 525 0 75
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ390 CSN390
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
14:10 JST
05:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 14:24
+14 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:54
-10 min
3h 29m
 1 h in Osaka
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ389 CSN389
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:45 CST
00:45 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
13:10 JST
04:10 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 08:42
-2 min
Arrived: 13:17
+7 min
3h 34m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ308 CSN308
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:35 CEST
16. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:50 CST
16. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 13:40
+5 min
Arrived: 06:04
-45 min
10h 24m
 7 h 2 min in Amsterdam
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ307 CSN307
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:05 CST
15. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:45 CEST
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 00:13
+8 min
Arrived: 06:37
-7 min
12h 24m
 5 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ386 CSN386
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
15:40 JST
15. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:25 CST
15. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 15:40
on time
Arrived: 18:47
-37 min
4h 6m
 1 h in Tokyo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ385 CSN385
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:10 CST
15. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:20 JST
15. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 09:10
on time
Arrived: 14:14
-5 min
4h 3m
 4 h 3 min in Guangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ306 CSN306
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
21:25 NZST
14. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:00 CST
14. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 21:26
+1 min
Arrived: 05:02
-57 min
11h 36m
 6 h 1 min in Auckland
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ305 CSN305
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:30 CST
13. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
15:30 NZST
14. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 00:19
-10 min
Arrived: 15:18
-11 min
10h 59m
 29 h 13 min in Guangzhou
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ386 CSN386
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
15:40 JST
12. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:25 CST
12. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 15:56
+16 min
Arrived: 19:05
-19 min
4h 9m
 1 h in Tokyo
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ385 CSN385
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:05 CST
12. Sep 01:05 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:20 JST
12. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 08:59
-5 min
Arrived: 14:07
-12 min
4h 8m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ308 CSN308
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:35 CEST
11. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:50 CST
11. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: B-8366 Departed: 13:55
+20 min
Arrived: 06:53
+3 min
10h 57m