B-8363: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-300

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-343 (A333)

First Flight: Sep 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

284 seats

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
59,542km (37,009mi)
Per Flight: 4,253km (6,843mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
46 (1 per day)
Distance
219,282km (136,292mi)
Per Flight: 4,767km (7,670mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 10 2,912 1 416
  Amsterdam (AMS) 3 1,057 0 151
  Tokyo (HND) 3 924 0 132
  Osaka (KIX) 1 525 0 75
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3178 CSN3178
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
07:55 CST
16. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
11:20 CST
03:20 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 08:05
+10 min
Arrived: 11:00
-19 min
2h 54m
 15 h 11 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3141 CSN3141
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
14:40 CST
16. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:05 CST
16. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 14:45
+5 min
Arrived: 16:53
-11 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Changsha
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3124 CSN3124
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
10:50 CST
16. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
13:25 CST
16. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 11:03
+13 min
Arrived: 13:36
+11 min
2h 32m
 10 h 4 min in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3107 CSN3107
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:00 CST
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
00:10 CST
15. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 21:26
+26 min
Arrived: 00:19
+9 min
2h 53m
 4 h 3 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ390 CSN390
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
14:10 JST
15. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:05 CST
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 14:40
+30 min
Arrived: 17:14
+9 min
3h 33m
 1 h in Osaka
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ389 CSN389
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:45 CST
15. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
13:10 JST
15. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 08:50
+5 min
Arrived: 13:19
+9 min
3h 29m
 1 h in Guangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ308 CSN308
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:35 CEST
14. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:50 CST
14. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 13:48
+13 min
Arrived: 06:52
+2 min
11h 4m
 7 h 6 min in Amsterdam
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ307 CSN307
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
00:05 CST
13. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
06:35 CEST
14. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 23:58
-6 min
Arrived: 06:27
-7 min
12h 29m
 5 h 3 min in Guangzhou
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ386 CSN386
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
15:40 JST
13. Sep 06:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:25 CST
13. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 15:36
-3 min
Arrived: 18:35
-49 min
3h 59m
 1 h in Tokyo
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ385 CSN385
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:45 CST
13. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:20 JST
13. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 08:52
+7 min
Arrived: 14:07
-12 min
4h 14m
 2 h in Guangzhou
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ308 CSN308
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
13:35 CEST
12. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:50 CST
12. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: B-8363 Departed: 13:47
+12 min
Arrived: 06:42
-7 min
10h 54m