B-8232: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-211(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Aug 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

177 seats
20 Business 157 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
22,911km (14,252mi)
Per Flight: 1,091km (1,756mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 46 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
140,283km (87,233mi)
Per Flight: 1,287km (2,071mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (PVG) 23 4,207 3 601
  Hong Kong (HKG) 5 903 0 129
  Chongqing (CKG) 2 413 0 59
  Qingdao (TAO) 2 413 0 59
  Fuzhou (FOC) 1 329 0 47
  Shenzhen (SZX) 1 287 0 41
  Dalian (DLC) 1 245 0 35
  Harbin (HRB) 1 245 0 35
  Zhuhai (ZUH) 1 245 0 35
  Macau (MFM) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5361
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:25 CST
13:25 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
00:10 CST
16:10 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 21:25 2h 45m
 2 h in Shanghai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5414 CES5414
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
18:50 CST
10:50 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 16:08
+8 min
Arrived: 18:56
+6 min
2h 48m
 2 h 1 min in Chengdu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5407 CES5407
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
11:05 CST
03:05 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:30 CST
06:30 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 11:05
on time
Arrived: 13:58
-31 min
2h 53m
 1 h in Shanghai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5368 CES5368
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
07:50 CST
17. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 07:47
-3 min
Arrived: 09:30
-24 min
1h 43m
 8 h 7 min in Changsha
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5367 CES5367
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:40 CST
17. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
23:40 CST
17. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 21:46
+6 min
Arrived: 23:32
-8 min
1h 45m
 10 h 4 min in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU730 CES730
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
09:30 JST
17. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
10:45 CST
17. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 10:34
+1 h
Arrived: 11:31
+46 min
1h 56m
 13 h 6 min in Osaka
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU729 CES729
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
18:00 CST
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
21:30 JST
16. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 17:56
-3 min
Arrived: 21:01
-28 min
2h 5m
 2 h 1 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5426 CES5426
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
13:15 CST
16. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
15:35 CST
16. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 13:27
+12 min
Arrived: 15:38
+3 min
2h 11m
 1 h in Chongqing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5421 CES5421
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
09:00 CST
16. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
12:00 CST
16. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 09:08
+8 min
Arrived: 11:51
-8 min
2h 42m
 13 h 10 min in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU510 CES510
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
17:05 HKT
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
20:10 CST
15. Sep 12:10 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 17:00
-4 min
Arrived: 19:32
-37 min
2h 32m
 1 h in Hong Kong
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU509 CES509
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
13:05 CST
15. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
16:05 HKT
15. Sep 08:05 UTC
Plane: B-8232 Departed: 13:03
-2 min
Arrived: 15:30
-34 min
2h 27m