B-7971: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-81B(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jun 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

164 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 132 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
25,155km (15,637mi)
Per Flight: 2,795km (4,498mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
61 (2 per day)
Distance
153,171km (95,226mi)
Per Flight: 2,511km (4,041mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Urumqi (URC) 13 2,219 1 317
  Guangzhou (CAN) 2 378 0 54
  Beijing (PEK) 2 343 0 49
  Tehran (IKA) 1 301 0 43
  Tianjin (TSN) 1 224 0 32
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6997 CSN6997
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
17:40 CST
17. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
22:25 CST
17. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 18:19
+39 min
Arrived: 22:39
+14 min
4h 20m
 23 h 21 min in Urumqi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6039 CSN6039
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:30 CST
16. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:40 CST
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 14:27
-2 min
Arrived: 18:34
-5 min
4h 7m
 Flight potentially missing (Urumqi to Beijing)
15. Sep
Diverted
Flight: CZ6026 CSN6026
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
23:30 UTC+0430
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
07:25 CST
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 23:31
+1 min
Arrived: 07:05
-19 min
4h 3m
 1 h in Tehran
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6025 CSN6025
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
20:35 CST
15. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Tehran (IKA / OIIE)
22:10 UTC+0430
15. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 20:32
-2 min
Arrived: 22:13
+3 min
5h 10m
 7 h 4 min in Urumqi
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6894 CSN6894
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
08:45 CST
15. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
12:55 CST
15. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 08:45
on time
Arrived: 13:00
+5 min
4h 14m
 10 h 6 min in Tianjin
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6893 CSN6893
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:35 CST
14. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
22:25 CST
14. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 18:19
-15 min
Arrived: 21:48
-36 min
3h 29m
 41 h 27 min in Urumqi
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6832 CSN6832
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
21:25 CST
12. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
01:05 CST
12. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 21:07
-17 min
Arrived: 00:51
-13 min
3h 43m
 1 h in Chengdu
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6855 CSN6855
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Korla (KRL / ZWKL)
16:25 CST
12. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
20:05 CST
12. Sep 12:05 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 16:19
-5 min
Arrived: 19:52
-12 min
3h 33m
 Flight potentially missing (Urumqi to Korla)
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6070 CSN6070
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
23:00 UTC+04
11. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
08:20 CST
12. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 23:22
+22 min
Arrived: 08:01
-18 min
4h 39m
 1 h in Dubai
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6069 CSN6069
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:30 CST
11. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Dubai (DXB / OMDB)
21:25 UTC+04
11. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 20:07
+37 min
Arrived: 21:50
+25 min
5h 43m
 25 h 8 min in Urumqi
10. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6025 CSN6025
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
14:30 CST
10. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:40 CST
10. Sep 10:40 UTC
Plane: B-7971 Departed: 14:27
-2 min
Arrived: 18:34
-5 min
4h 7m