B-7183: China Southern Airlines Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-31B(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Feb 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

309 seats
4 First 34 Business 44 Eco+ 227 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
45,199km (28,094mi)
Per Flight: 4,109km (6,612mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (9%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
61 (2 per day)
Distance
291,702km (181,301mi)
Per Flight: 4,782km (7,694mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 11 3,675 1 525
  Shanghai (SHA) 6 1,946 0 278
  Beijing (PEK) 3 1,148 0 164
  Toronto (YYZ) 1 574 0 82
  New York (JFK) 1 427 0 61
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 427 0 61
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3548 CSN3548
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:10 CST
04:10 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 09:45
-4 min
Arrived: 11:40
-29 min
1h 55m
 12 h 9 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3547 CSN3547
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:55 CST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
21:25 CST
16. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 18:48
-6 min
Arrived: 20:47
-37 min
1h 59m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3106 CSN3106
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:30 CST
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:45 CST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 13:24
-5 min
Arrived: 16:20
-24 min
2h 55m
 2 h 1 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3101 CSN3101
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:00 CST
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
11:25 CST
16. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 08:00
on time
Arrived: 10:54
-30 min
2h 54m
 3 h 2 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ312 CSN312
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
01:30 EDT
15. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
05:00 CST
15. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 01:36
+6 min
Arrived: 04:48
-11 min
15h 11m
 7 h 4 min in Toronto
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ311 CSN311
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:30 CST
14. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:30 EDT
14. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 15:53
+23 min
Arrived: 18:25
-4 min
14h 32m
 28 h 16 min in Guangzhou
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3548 CSN3548
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
09:50 CST
13. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:10 CST
13. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 09:43
-7 min
Arrived: 11:36
-33 min
1h 53m
 12 h 10 min in Shanghai
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3547 CSN3547
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:55 CST
12. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
21:25 CST
12. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 18:56
+1 min
Arrived: 20:56
-28 min
2h
 2 h in Guangzhou
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3538 CSN3538
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
14:50 CST
12. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:20 CST
12. Sep 09:20 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 14:52
+2 min
Arrived: 16:45
-34 min
1h 53m
 55 min in Shanghai
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3537 CSN3537
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
11:00 CST
12. Sep 03:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
13:25 CST
12. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 12:04
+1 h
Arrived: 13:56
+31 min
1h 51m
 6 h 5 min in Guangzhou
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ348 CSN348
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Paris (CDG / LFPG)
12:25 CEST
11. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
06:00 CST
11. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: B-7183 Departed: 12:45
+20 min
Arrived: 05:41
-18 min
10h 55m