B-6980: China Southern Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-83Z(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2015 ( 4 years ago)

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
32,596km (20,263mi)
Per Flight: 1,124km (1,808mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (6%)
Average Delay: 15 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
143,468km (89,172mi)
Per Flight: 1,157km (1,861mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shenzhen (SZX) 9 - 1 0
  Zhengzhou (CGO) 6 - 0 0
  Zhuhai (ZUH) 5 - 0 0
  Nantong (NTG) 4 - 0 0
  Yichang (YIH) 3 - 0 0
  Dalian (DLC) 2 - 0 0
  Kunming (KMG) 2 - 0 0
  Yiwu (YIW) 1 - 0 0
  Chongqing (CKG) 1 - 0 0
  Lanzhou (LHW) 1 - 0 0
  Hefei (HFE) 1 - 0 0
  Wenzhou (WNZ) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6248 EPA6248
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
11:55 CST
03:55 UTC
To: Nantong (NTG / ZSNT)
13:40 CST
05:40 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 11:22
-32 min
Arrived: 13:14
-25 min
1h 52m
 54 min in Zhengzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6248 EPA6248
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
06:45 CST
16. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
10:55 CST
02:55 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 06:13
-31 min
Arrived: 10:28
-26 min
4h 15m
 7 h 2 min in Urumqi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6247 EPA6247
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
18:15 CST
16. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
22:50 CST
16. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 17:58
-16 min
Arrived: 22:56
+6 min
4h 58m
 43 min in Zhengzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6247 EPA6247
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Nantong (NTG / ZSNT)
15:30 CST
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
17:15 CST
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 15:28
-1 min
Arrived: 17:15
on time
1h 47m
 1 h in Nantong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6229 EPA6229
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
12:20 CST
16. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Nantong (NTG / ZSNT)
13:55 CST
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 12:16
-3 min
Arrived: 13:38
-16 min
1h 21m
 58 min in Nanchang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6229 EPA6229
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
09:35 CST
16. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
11:20 CST
16. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 09:46
+11 min
Arrived: 11:17
-2 min
1h 31m
 9 h 1 min in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6220 EPA6220
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
22:25 CST
15. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
01:05 CST
15. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 22:02
-22 min
Arrived: 00:35
-29 min
2h 33m
 31 min in Zhengzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6220 EPA6220
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Baotou (BAV / ZBOW)
19:55 CST
15. Sep 11:55 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
21:25 CST
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 19:44
-10 min
Arrived: 21:31
+6 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Baotou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6219 EPA6219
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
17:05 CST
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Baotou (BAV / ZBOW)
18:50 CST
15. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 16:43
-21 min
Arrived: 18:36
-13 min
1h 53m
 1 h in Zhengzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6219 EPA6219
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
13:20 CST
15. Sep 05:20 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
15:55 CST
15. Sep 07:55 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 13:15
-4 min
Arrived: 15:33
-21 min
2h 18m
 1 h in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DZ6204 EPA6204
Donghai Airlines  (DZ / EPA)
From: Yichang (YIH / ZHYC)
09:55 CST
15. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
11:55 CST
15. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: B-6980 Departed: 09:39
-15 min
Arrived: 11:31
-23 min
1h 51m