B-6909: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
38,295km (23,806mi)
Per Flight: 1,665km (2,679mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
182,160km (113,277mi)
Per Flight: 1,584km (2,550mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Changchun (CGQ) 19 2,975 2 425
  Guangzhou (CAN) 4 707 0 101
  Yanji (YNJ) 4 672 0 96
  Beijing (PEK) 4 637 0 91
  Nanjing (NKG) 3 567 0 81
  Shenzhen (SZX) 2 350 0 50
  Jinan (TNA) 1 280 0 40
  Qingdao (TAO) 1 280 0 40
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 210 0 30
  Xi'an (XIY) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6140 CSN6140
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
22:35 CST
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
00:40 CST
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 23:10
+35 min
Arrived: 00:52
+12 min
1h 42m
 38 min in Qingdao
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6140 CSN6140
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
18:00 CST
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
21:35 CST
17. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 19:27
+1 h
Arrived: 22:32
+57 min
3h 4m
 2 h in Kunming
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6139 CSN6139
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
13:00 CST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
16:45 CST
17. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 13:18
+18 min
Arrived: 16:47
+2 min
3h 28m
 1 h in Qingdao
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6139 CSN6139
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
09:35 CST
17. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
11:35 CST
17. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 09:49
+14 min
Arrived: 11:46
+11 min
1h 57m
 1 h in Changchun
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6194 CSN6194
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
06:40 CST
16. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
08:40 CST
17. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 06:44
+4 min
Arrived: 08:29
-10 min
1h 45m
 4 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6193 CSN6193
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
22:25 CST
16. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
00:20 CST
16. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 00:11
+1 h
Arrived: 01:47
+1 h
1h 36m
 3 h 2 min in Changchun
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6460 CSN6460
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
18:55 CST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
21:00 CST
16. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 18:48
-6 min
Arrived: 20:39
-20 min
1h 51m
 58 min in Jinan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6460 CSN6460
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
15:05 CST
16. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
17:55 CST
16. Sep 09:55 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 14:57
-7 min
Arrived: 17:50
-4 min
2h 52m
 1 h in Kunming
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6459 CSN6459
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
10:55 CST
16. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
14:05 CST
16. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 10:47
-7 min
Arrived: 13:48
-16 min
3h 1m
 1 h in Jinan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6459 CSN6459
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
07:40 CST
15. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Jinan (TNA / ZSJN)
09:45 CST
16. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 07:35
-4 min
Arrived: 09:36
-8 min
2h 1m
 11 h 10 min in Changchun
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ5495 CSN5495
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:05 CST
15. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
20:25 CST
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: B-6909 Departed: 15:51
-13 min
Arrived: 19:51
-33 min
4h