B-6908: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jun 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
29,403km (18,286mi)
Per Flight: 1,089km (1,753mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 34 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
139 (4 per day)
Distance
154,985km (96,372mi)
Per Flight: 1,115km (1,794mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dalian (DLC) 21 3,332 3 476
  Qingdao (TAO) 4 707 0 101
  Xi'an (XIY) 3 532 0 76
  Seoul (ICN) 3 490 0 70
  Wuhan (WUH) 2 420 0 60
  Guangzhou (CAN) 2 420 0 60
  Nagoya (NGO) 2 385 0 55
  Xining (XNN) 2 350 0 50
  Taiyuan (TYN) 2 350 0 50
  Urumqi (URC) 1 280 0 40
  Chengdu (CTU) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ6965 CSN6965
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
12:35 CST
04:35 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
16:10 CST
08:10 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 12:42
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:48
-21 min
3h 5m
 1 h in Xi'an
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6965 CSN6965
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
11:35 CST
03:35 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 08:43
-11 min
Arrived: 11:20
-14 min
2h 37m
 14 h 2 min in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6134 CSN6134
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:25 CST
16. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
18:55 CST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 17:16
-8 min
Arrived: 18:27
-27 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6133 CSN6133
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
14:55 CST
16. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:20 CST
16. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 14:47
-7 min
Arrived: 15:59
-20 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ620 CSN620
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
11:55 JST
16. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:30 CST
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 12:08
+13 min
Arrived: 13:17
-12 min
2h 8m
 1 h in Nagoya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ619 CSN619
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:45 CST
15. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
10:55 JST
16. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 07:35
-9 min
Arrived: 10:50
-4 min
2h 14m
 13 h 2 min in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6440 CSN6440
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Linyi (LYI / ZSLY)
17:00 CST
15. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
18:10 CST
15. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 16:47
-12 min
Arrived: 17:54
-15 min
1h 7m
 53 min in Linyi
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6440 CSN6440
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
13:25 CST
15. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Linyi (LYI / ZSLY)
16:10 CST
15. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 13:15
-9 min
Arrived: 15:53
-16 min
2h 38m
 1 h in Chengdu
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6439 CSN6439
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Linyi (LYI / ZSLY)
09:25 CST
15. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:20 CST
15. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 09:14
-10 min
Arrived: 11:56
-23 min
2h 41m
 54 min in Linyi
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6439 CSN6439
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:20 CST
14. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Linyi (LYI / ZSLY)
08:35 CST
15. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 07:10
-10 min
Arrived: 08:20
-14 min
1h 10m
 9 h 4 min in Dalian
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ676 CSN676
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:55 KST
14. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
22:20 CST
14. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: B-6908 Departed: 21:59
+4 min
Arrived: 21:47
-32 min
47m