B-6891: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Feb 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
31,152km (19,379mi)
Per Flight: 944km (1,520mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (24%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
153 (5 per day)
Distance
156,519km (97,352mi)
Per Flight: 1,023km (1,647mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Beijing (PEK) 11 1,764 1 252
  Nanjing (NKG) 10 1,582 1 226
  Wuxi (WUX) 7 1,106 1 158
  Xi'an (XIY) 6 1,029 0 147
  Harbin (HRB) 4 658 0 94
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 441 0 63
  Dalian (DLC) 2 441 0 63
  Urumqi (URC) 2 329 0 47
  Yantai (YNT) 1 294 0 42
  Linyi (LYI) 1 294 0 42
  Changsha (CSX) 1 294 0 42
  Jiagedaqi (JGD) 1 294 0 42
  Kunming (KMG) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2798 CES2798
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
19:50 CST
17. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
21:45 CST
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 22:05
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 23:28
+1 h
1h 22m
 1 h in Nanjing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2798 CES2798
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Zhanjiang (ZHA / ZGZJ)
16:30 CST
17. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
18:50 CST
17. Sep 10:50 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 18:46
+2 h
Arrived: 21:02
+2 h
2h 16m
 1 h in Zhanjiang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2797 CES2797
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
13:00 CST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Zhanjiang (ZHA / ZGZJ)
15:40 CST
17. Sep 07:40 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 15:22
+2 h
Arrived: 17:43
+2 h 1 min
2h 21m
 2 h 1 min in Nanjing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2797 CES2797
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
10:15 CST
17. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
12:00 CST
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 10:56
+41 min
Arrived: 12:30
+30 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Dalian
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2991 CES2991
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
07:40 CST
16. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
09:20 CST
17. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 07:46
+6 min
Arrived: 09:13
-6 min
1h 26m
 6 h 3 min in Nanjing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2770 CES2770
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
23:40 CST
16. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
01:45 CST
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 23:45
+5 min
Arrived: 01:30
-14 min
1h 45m
 57 min in Xi'an
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2770 CES2770
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:25 CST
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
22:35 CST
16. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 19:31
+6 min
Arrived: 22:48
+13 min
3h 16m
 1 h in Urumqi
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2769 CES2769
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
15:00 CST
16. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:20 CST
16. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 14:55
-4 min
Arrived: 18:23
+3 min
3h 28m
 54 min in Xi'an
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2769 CES2769
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
12:00 CST
16. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
13:55 CST
16. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 12:09
+9 min
Arrived: 14:01
+6 min
1h 51m
 1 h in Nanjing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2862 CES2862
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:55 CST
16. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
10:55 CST
16. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 08:49
-5 min
Arrived: 10:41
-13 min
1h 52m
 8 h 5 min in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2974 CES2974
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Linyi (LYI / ZSLY)
22:50 CST
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
00:30 CST
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-6891 Departed: 22:46
-3 min
Arrived: 23:56
-33 min
1h 10m