B-6872: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Feb 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
27,648km (17,186mi)
Per Flight: 1,024km (1,647mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
152 (5 per day)
Distance
154,736km (96,260mi)
Per Flight: 1,018km (1,639mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Nanjing (NKG) 12 1,911 1 273
  Beijing (PEK) 6 952 0 136
  Dalian (DLC) 5 917 0 131
  Wuxi (WUX) 5 805 0 115
  Xi'an (XIY) 4 658 0 94
  Changzhou (CZX) 3 511 0 73
  Changsha (CSX) 2 441 0 63
  Lanzhou (LHW) 2 441 0 63
  Kunming (KMG) 2 364 0 52
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 364 0 52
  Chongqing (CKG) 2 364 0 52
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: MU2779
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
07:40 CST
17. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Ji'an (JGS / ZSJA)
09:30 CST
01:30 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: Estimated
07:35
-4 min
1h 50m
 6 h 3 min in Nanjing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2770 CES2770
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
23:40 CST
17. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
01:45 CST
17. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 23:20
-19 min
Arrived: 01:20
-24 min
1h 59m
 43 min in Xi'an
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2770 CES2770
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
19:25 CST
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
22:35 CST
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 19:17
-7 min
Arrived: 22:37
+2 min
3h 19m
 47 min in Urumqi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2769 CES2769
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
15:00 CST
17. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Urumqi (URC / ZWWW)
18:20 CST
17. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 15:13
+13 min
Arrived: 18:30
+10 min
3h 17m
 1 h in Xi'an
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2769 CES2769
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
12:00 CST
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
13:55 CST
17. Sep 05:55 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 12:22
+22 min
Arrived: 14:09
+14 min
1h 46m
 1 h in Nanjing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2862 CES2862
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:55 CST
17. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
10:55 CST
17. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 08:56
+1 min
Arrived: 10:56
+1 min
2h
 11 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2861 CES2861
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
20:15 CST
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
22:15 CST
16. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 20:08
-6 min
Arrived: 21:56
-18 min
1h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (Lanzhou to Nanjing)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2750 CES2750
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dunhuang (DNH / ZLDH)
16:20 CST
16. Sep 08:20 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
18:55 CST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 13:44
-2 h 1 min
Arrived: 15:05
-3 h 1 min
1h 21m
 Flight potentially missing (Lanzhou to Dunhuang)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2749 CES2749
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
10:50 CST
16. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
12:45 CST
16. Sep 04:45 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 07:24
-3 h 1 min
Arrived: 09:41
-3 h
2h 17m
 9 h 5 min in Nanjing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2768 CES2768
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
20:25 CST
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
22:25 CST
15. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 20:30
+5 min
Arrived: 22:18
-6 min
1h 48m
 42 min in Xi'an
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2967 CES2967
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Wuxi (WUX / ZSWX)
17:00 CST
15. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:20 CST
15. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: B-6872 Departed: 17:53
+53 min
Arrived: 19:48
+28 min
1h 54m