B-6871: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jan 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
21,539km (13,387mi)
Per Flight: 1,267km (2,038mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 52 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
129,504km (80,543mi)
Per Flight: 1,136km (1,829mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Lanzhou (LHW) 20 3,276 2 468
  Dunhuang (DNH) 5 917 0 131
  Jiayuguan (JGN) 5 847 0 121
  Nanjing (NKG) 3 476 0 68
  Zhuhai (ZUH) 2 441 0 63
  Changsha (CSX) 2 399 0 57
  Shanghai (PVG) 2 364 0 52
  Kunming (KMG) 2 329 0 47
  Qingdao (TAO) 1 217 0 31
  Guiyang (KWE) 1 217 0 31
  Yantai (YNT) 1 217 0 31
  Hefei (HFE) 1 217 0 31
  Nagoya (NGO) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5093 CES5093
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
21:50 CST
13:50 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
00:15 CST
16:15 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 22:06
16 min delayed
Arrived: 00:21
6 min delayed
2h 14m
 47 min in Lanzhou
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2258 CES2258
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
18:40 CST
10:40 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
21:35 CST
13:35 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 18:44
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:19
15 min early
2h 35m
 1 h in Qingdao
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2257 CES2257
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
14:45 CST
06:45 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
17:25 CST
09:25 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 14:58
13 min delayed
Arrived: 17:26
1 min delayed
2h 27m
 53 min in Lanzhou
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2422 CES2422
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
12:00 CST
04:00 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
14:05 CST
06:05 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 12:15
15 min delayed
2h 5m
 1 h in Guiyang
22. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2421 CES2421
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
08:55 CST
00:55 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
10:55 CST
02:55 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 08:53
1 min early
2h
 33 h 3 min in Lanzhou
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9892 CES9892
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
20:15 CST
20. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
23:20 CST
20. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 20:10
5 min early
Arrived: 23:17
2 min early
3h 7m
 1 h in Zhuhai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9891 CES9891
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:35 CST
20. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
18:55 CST
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 15:36
on time
Arrived: 18:43
11 min early
3h 7m
 1 h in Lanzhou
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9682 CES9682
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dunhuang (DNH / ZLDH)
12:20 CST
20. Sep 04:20 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
14:10 CST
20. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 12:09
10 min early
Arrived: 13:40
29 min early
1h 30m
 1 h in Dunhuang
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9681 CES9681
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
09:20 CST
20. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Dunhuang (DNH / ZLDH)
11:15 CST
20. Sep 03:15 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 09:04
15 min early
Arrived: 10:41
33 min early
1h 37m
 9 h 7 min in Lanzhou
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9892 CES9892
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
20:15 CST
19. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
23:20 CST
19. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 19:57
18 min early
Arrived: 23:12
7 min early
3h 15m
 57 min in Zhuhai
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU9891 CES9891
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lanzhou (LHW / ZLLL)
15:35 CST
19. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Zhuhai (ZUH / ZGSD)
18:55 CST
19. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-6871
A320
Departed: 15:40
5 min delayed
Arrived: 18:59
4 min delayed
3h 19m