B-6851: Chengdu Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Nov 2011 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

174 seats
174 Economy

About Chengdu Airlines (EU/UEA)



Chengdu Airlines Co., Ltd., a subsidiary of Sichuan Airlines, is an airline headquartered in Chengdu, China. It operates a network of scheduled domestic passenger flights out of its hub at Chengdu Shuangliu International Airport. Chengdu Airlines is also the first user of ARJ21.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: EU/UEA
Callsign: UNITED EAGLE
Founded: 2004
Started Operations: 2005
Website: http://www.cdal.com.cn/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
37,044km (23,028mi)
Per Flight: 1,372km (2,208mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (40%)
Average Delay: 119 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
132 (4 per day)
Distance
185,196km (115,176mi)
Per Flight: 1,403km (2,258mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (PVG) 6 1,134 0 162
  Shanghai (SHA) 4 812 0 116
  Shijiazhuang (SJW) 4 812 0 116
  Osaka (KIX) 3 644 0 92
  Bangkok (BKK) 3 644 0 92
  Ningbo (NGB) 3 567 0 81
  Changchun (CGQ) 2 483 0 69
  Yangzhou (YTY) 2 483 0 69
  Guangzhou (CAN) 2 406 0 58
  Changde (CGD) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: 9C8885 CQH8885
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
17:05 CST
09:05 UTC
To: Guiyang (KWE / ZUGY)
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: 17:11
+6 min
Arrived: Estimated
19:37
+2 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Shanghai
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8954 CQH8954
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
12:45 CST
04:45 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
16:00 CST
08:00 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: 13:20
+35 min
Arrived: 16:07
+7 min
2h 47m
 2 h 1 min in Kunming
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8953 CQH8953
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
07:25 CST
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: 07:42
+17 min
Arrived: 10:36
-8 min
2h 54m
 8 h in Shanghai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8738 CQH8738
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Dongying (DOY / ZSDY)
22:05 CST
20. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
23:55 CST
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: Estimated
22:05
on time
Arrived: 23:41
-13 min
1h 36m
 53 min in Dongying
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8737 CQH8737
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
19:35 CST
20. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Dongying (DOY / ZSDY)
21:20 CST
20. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: 20:04
+29 min
Arrived: 21:11
-8 min
1h 7m
 56 min in Shanghai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8808 CQH8808
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
16:25 CST
20. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
18:15 CST
20. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: 17:42
+1 h
Arrived: 19:07
+52 min
1h 25m
 2 h 1 min in Xiamen
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8807 CQH8807
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
13:25 CST
20. Sep 05:25 UTC
To: Xiamen (XMN / ZSAM)
15:25 CST
20. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: 13:45
+20 min
Arrived: 15:10
-14 min
1h 25m
 49 min in Shanghai
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8958 CQH8958
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
09:55 CST
20. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Shanghai (SHA / ZSSS)
11:50 CST
20. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: 11:16
+1 h
Arrived: 12:55
+1 h
1h 39m
 7 h 5 min in Jieyang
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C6194 CQH6194
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
18:45 UTC+07
19. Sep 11:45 UTC
To: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
22:55 CST
19. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: 00:10
+5 h
Arrived: Estimated
03:56
+5 h 1 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Bangkok
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C6193 CQH6193
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
15:40 CST
19. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
17:45 UTC+07
19. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: 20:53
+5 h 3 min
Arrived: 22:34
+4 h 1 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Jieyang
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: 9C8706 CQH8706
Spring Airlines  (9C / CQH)
From: Guilin (KWL / ZGKL)
14:10 CST
19. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
15:35 CST
19. Sep 07:35 UTC
Plane: B-6851 Departed: 18:26
+4 h
Arrived: 19:48
+4 h 1 min
1h 22m