B-6829: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Oct 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
23,874km (14,851mi)
Per Flight: 1,038km (1,671mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (17%)
Average Delay: 181 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
128 (4 per day)
Distance
132,864km (82,591mi)
Per Flight: 1,038km (1,670mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (PVG) 17 2,800 2 400
  Yinchuan (INC) 4 770 0 110
  Nanchang (KHN) 2 364 0 52
  Lanzhou (LHW) 2 329 0 47
  Handan (HDG) 1 294 0 42
  Shanghai (SHA) 1 252 0 36
  Harbin (HRB) 1 252 0 36
  Dayong (DYG) 1 217 0 31
  Changsha (CSX) 1 217 0 31
  Huai'an (HIA) 1 217 0 31
  Shenyang (SHE) 1 217 0 31
  Dunhuang (DNH) 1 217 0 31
  Fukuoka (FUK) 1 217 0 31
  Yuncheng (YCU) 1 217 0 31
  Zhengzhou (CGO) 1 217 0 31
  Xining (XNN) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: MU5174
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
10:40 CST
02:40 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
Plane: B-6829 2h 25m
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5531 CES5531
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:20 CST
17. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Nanchang (KHN / ZSCN)
00:15 CST
17. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: B-6829 Departed: 22:28
+8 min
Arrived: 23:51
-23 min
1h 22m
 1 h in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5531 CES5531
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
18:20 CST
17. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:15 CST
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
Plane: B-6829 Departed: 18:08
-11 min
Arrived: 20:38
-36 min
2h 29m
 1 h in Shenyang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5607 CES5607
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:45 CST
17. Sep 06:45 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
17:25 CST
17. Sep 09:25 UTC
Plane: B-6829 Departed: 14:27
-18 min
Arrived: 17:00
-24 min
2h 33m
 4 h 3 min in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5368 CES5368
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
07:50 CST
16. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
09:55 CST
17. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: B-6829 Departed: 07:58
+8 min
Arrived: 09:40
-15 min
1h 41m
 8 h 6 min in Changsha
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5367 CES5367
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:40 CST
16. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
23:40 CST
16. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: B-6829 Departed: 21:38
-1 min
Arrived: 23:36
-3 min
1h 57m
 2 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5088 CES5088
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
18:15 JST
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:20 CST
16. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: B-6829 Departed: 18:17
+2 min
Arrived: 18:42
-37 min
1h 24m
 1 h in Fukuoka
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5087 CES5087
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:10 CST
16. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Fukuoka (FUK / RJFF)
17:15 JST
16. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: B-6829 Departed: 14:03
-6 min
Arrived: 16:43
-31 min
1h 40m
 3 h 2 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5620 CES5620
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
07:15 CST
15. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
10:20 CST
16. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: B-6829 Departed: 07:08
-7 min
Arrived: 10:09
-10 min
3h 1m
 Flight potentially missing (Yingkou to Harbin)
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5615 CES5615
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:50 CST
15. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Yingkou (YKH / ZYYK)
21:20 CST
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: B-6829 Departed: 16:56
-2 h 1 min
Arrived: 18:31
-2 h
1h 35m
 2 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5616 CES5616
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yingkou (YKH / ZYYK)
11:55 CST
15. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:15 CST
15. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: B-6829 Departed: 11:58
+3 min
Arrived: 13:59
-15 min
2h 1m