B-6786: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
29,592km (18,403mi)
Per Flight: 1,096km (1,764mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 64 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
140 (4 per day)
Distance
154,000km (95,775mi)
Per Flight: 1,100km (1,771mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dalian (DLC) 21 3,332 3 476
  Tianjin (TSN) 3 567 0 81
  Changsha (CSX) 3 567 0 81
  Qingdao (TAO) 3 567 0 81
  Seoul (ICN) 3 490 0 70
  Shijiazhuang (SJW) 2 420 0 60
  Chengdu (CTU) 2 350 0 50
  Chongqing (CKG) 1 280 0 40
  Wuhan (WUH) 1 280 0 40
  Nanyang (NNY) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6098 CSN6098
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
22:45 KST
16. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
23:20 CST
16. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 22:45
on time
Arrived: 23:09
-10 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Jeju
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6097 CSN6097
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
18:55 CST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
21:45 KST
16. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 18:41
-13 min
Arrived: 21:36
-8 min
1h 55m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ696 CSN696
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:30 KST
16. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
17:50 CST
16. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 17:27
-2 min
Arrived: 17:21
-28 min
54m
 1 h in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ695 CSN695
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
14:10 CST
16. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:30 KST
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 13:52
-17 min
Arrived: 15:55
-34 min
1h 3m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ614 CSN614
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Toyama (TOY / RJNT)
11:20 JST
16. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:15 CST
16. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 11:14
-5 min
Arrived: 12:30
-44 min
2h 15m
 55 min in Toyama
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ613 CSN613
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:20 CST
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Toyama (TOY / RJNT)
10:20 JST
16. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 07:05
-14 min
Arrived: 10:19
on time
2h 13m
 13 h 1 min in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ696 CSN696
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
17:30 KST
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
17:50 CST
15. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 17:29
on time
Arrived: 17:25
-24 min
55m
 1 h in Seoul
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ695 CSN695
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
14:10 CST
15. Sep 06:10 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
16:30 KST
15. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 14:11
on time
Arrived: 16:16
-13 min
1h 5m
 50 min in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ620 CSN620
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
12:08 JST
15. Sep 03:08 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:23 CST
15. Sep 05:23 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 12:05
-2 min
Arrived: 13:20
-2 min
2h 15m
 1 h in Nagoya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ619 CSN619
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:40 CST
14. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Nagoya (NGO / RJGG)
10:45 JST
15. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 07:28
-12 min
Arrived: 10:44
on time
2h 16m
 9 h 2 min in Dalian
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6532 CSN6532
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
21:50 CST
14. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
22:50 CST
14. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-6786 Departed: 21:28
-21 min
Arrived: 22:25
-24 min
57m