B-6785: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
36,460km (22,672mi)
Per Flight: 1,823km (2,934mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
95 (3 per day)
Distance
155,135km (96,440mi)
Per Flight: 1,633km (2,628mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 19 3,010 2 430
  Kuala Lumpur (KUL) 4 637 0 91
  Tongren (TEN) 2 420 0 60
  Beijing (PEK) 2 350 0 50
  Siem Reap (REP) 2 350 0 50
  Penang (PEN) 1 280 0 40
  Taiyuan (TYN) 1 210 0 30
  Zunyi (ZYI) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ6059 CSN6059
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:50 CST
04:50 UTC
To: Phnom Penh (PNH / VDPP)
14:30 UTC+07
07:30 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 13:24
+34 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:40
+10 min
2h 15m
 1 h in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ368 CSN368
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
08:00 UTC+07
01:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
12:05 CST
04:05 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 07:56
-3 min
Arrived: 11:37
-27 min
2h 41m
 2 h 1 min in Ho Chi Minh City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6041 CSN6041
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
01:00 CST
16. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Ho Chi Minh City (SGN / VVTS)
05:40 UTC+07
16. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 01:06
+6 min
Arrived: 04:56
-43 min
4h 49m
 2 h 1 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6945 CSN6945
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanchong (NAO / ZUNC)
20:35 CST
16. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:05 CST
16. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 20:16
-18 min
Arrived: 22:20
-44 min
2h 4m
 57 min in Nanchong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3429 CSN3429
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:25 CST
16. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: Nanchong (NAO / ZUNC)
19:45 CST
16. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 17:18
-6 min
Arrived: 19:19
-25 min
2h 1m
 4 h 1 min in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ366 CSN366
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
08:55 UTC+08
16. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:05 CST
16. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 08:49
-5 min
Arrived: 12:45
-19 min
3h 56m
 11 h 1 min in Kuala Lumpur
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ365 CSN365
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:10 CST
15. Sep 09:10 UTC
To: Kuala Lumpur (KUL / WMKK)
20:55 UTC+08
15. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 16:57
-12 min
Arrived: 20:52
-2 min
3h 55m
 2 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3054 CSN3054
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Siem Reap (REP / VDSR)
11:30 UTC+07
15. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:00 CST
15. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 11:30
on time
Arrived: 14:55
-4 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Siem Reap
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3053 CSN3053
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:50 CST
15. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Siem Reap (REP / VDSR)
10:25 UTC+07
15. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 08:41
-8 min
Arrived: 10:10
-14 min
2h 29m
 13 h 7 min in Guangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8454 CSN8454
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Penang (PEN / WMKP)
15:15 UTC+08
14. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:30 CST
14. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 15:12
-2 min
Arrived: 18:41
-48 min
3h 29m
 1 h in Penang
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8453 CSN8453
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:15 CST
14. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Penang (PEN / WMKP)
14:15 UTC+08
14. Sep 06:15 UTC
Plane: B-6785 Departed: 10:13
-1 min
Arrived: 13:50
-24 min
3h 37m