B-6656: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: May 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
31,880km (19,814mi)
Per Flight: 1,594km (2,564mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (10%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
176,880km (109,987mi)
Per Flight: 1,608km (2,588mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (PVG) 19 2,975 2 425
  Xining (XNN) 12 1,841 1 263
  Changsha (CSX) 6 987 0 141
  Nanjing (NKG) 6 917 0 131
  Yinchuan (INC) 3 567 0 81
  Mangshi (LUM) 3 490 0 70
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ3603 CSN3603
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:05 CST
06:05 UTC
To: Mangshi (LUM / ZPLX)
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 14:24
+19 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:34
-25 min
3h 9m
 Flight potentially missing (Xining to Shanghai)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3421 CSN3421
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:20 CST
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
11:10 CST
16. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 07:20
on time
Arrived: 10:38
-31 min
3h 17m
 9 h 6 min in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3604 CSN3604
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Mangshi (LUM / ZPLX)
18:50 CST
15. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:50 CST
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 18:46
-4 min
Arrived: 22:14
-35 min
3h 28m
 1 h in Mangshi
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3603 CSN3603
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:05 CST
15. Sep 06:05 UTC
To: Mangshi (LUM / ZPLX)
18:00 CST
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 14:11
+6 min
Arrived: 17:37
-22 min
3h 26m
 2 h 1 min in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3240 CSN3240
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
10:25 CST
15. Sep 02:25 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
12:25 CST
15. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 10:21
-3 min
Arrived: 12:01
-23 min
1h 39m
 1 h in Changsha
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3239 CSN3239
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:25 CST
14. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
09:25 CST
15. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 07:18
-6 min
Arrived: 09:07
-17 min
1h 48m
 8 h 1 min in Shanghai
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3422 CSN3422
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
20:00 CST
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:55 CST
14. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 20:40
+40 min
Arrived: 23:09
+14 min
2h 28m
 2 h in Xining
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3412 CSN3412
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
15:50 CST
14. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
18:55 CST
14. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 15:49
on time
Arrived: 18:37
-17 min
2h 48m
 1 h in Nanjing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3411 CSN3411
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
12:00 CST
14. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
14:45 CST
14. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 12:13
+13 min
Arrived: 14:41
-3 min
2h 28m
 1 h in Xining
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3421 CSN3421
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:20 CST
13. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
11:10 CST
14. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 07:18
-1 min
Arrived: 10:26
-43 min
3h 8m
 9 h 8 min in Shanghai
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8652 CSN8652
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yinchuan (INC / ZLIC)
19:20 CST
13. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:25 CST
13. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: B-6656 Departed: 19:19
on time
Arrived: 22:00
-24 min
2h 41m