B-6652: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: May 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
28,043km (17,434mi)
Per Flight: 967km (1,556mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (10%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
134 (4 per day)
Distance
154,636km (96,172mi)
Per Flight: 1,154km (1,858mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dalian (DLC) 22 3,367 3 481
  Guangzhou (CAN) 3 490 0 70
  Wuhan (WUH) 2 420 0 60
  Qingdao (TAO) 2 420 0 60
  Hangzhou (HGH) 2 420 0 60
  Shijiazhuang (SJW) 1 280 0 40
  Taiyuan (TYN) 1 280 0 40
  Shenzhen (SZX) 1 280 0 40
  Tianjin (TSN) 1 280 0 40
  Nanjing (NKG) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6380 CSN6380
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
18:30 CST
17. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:10 CST
17. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 19:02
+32 min
Arrived: 22:15
+5 min
3h 13m
 Flight potentially missing (Qiqihar to Dalian)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6379 CSN6379
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
12:25 CST
17. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Qiqihar (NDG / ZYQQ)
14:25 CST
17. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 12:11
-13 min
Arrived: 13:56
-28 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Dalian
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6126 CSN6126
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
10:05 CST
17. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
11:30 CST
17. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 09:55
-9 min
Arrived: 11:07
-22 min
1h 11m
 1 h in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6125 CSN6125
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:30 CST
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
08:55 CST
17. Sep 00:55 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 07:27
-3 min
Arrived: 08:42
-13 min
1h 15m
 9 h 5 min in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ676 CSN676
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
21:55 KST
16. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
22:20 CST
16. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 22:05
+10 min
Arrived: 22:03
-16 min
58m
 1 h in Seoul
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ675 CSN675
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
18:40 CST
16. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
20:55 KST
16. Sep 11:55 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 18:31
-8 min
Arrived: 20:36
-18 min
1h 4m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6266 CSN6266
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Mudanjiang (MDG / ZYMD)
15:50 CST
16. Sep 07:50 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
17:35 CST
16. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 15:44
-5 min
Arrived: 17:24
-10 min
1h 40m
 1 h in Mudanjiang
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6265 CSN6265
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
12:25 CST
16. Sep 04:25 UTC
To: Mudanjiang (MDG / ZYMD)
14:25 CST
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 12:06
-18 min
Arrived: 13:49
-35 min
1h 43m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6265 CSN6265
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
07:45 CST
15. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
11:35 CST
16. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 07:35
-9 min
Arrived: 10:53
-41 min
3h 17m
 6 h 5 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3850 CSN3850
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
22:40 CST
15. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
01:00 CST
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 22:35
-4 min
Arrived: 00:35
-24 min
2h
 1 h in Hangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3849 CSN3849
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:10 CST
15. Sep 11:10 UTC
To: Hangzhou (HGH / ZSHC)
21:10 CST
15. Sep 13:10 UTC
Plane: B-6652 Departed: 19:52
+42 min
Arrived: 21:21
+11 min
1h 28m