B-6642: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Feb 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

178 seats
12 Business 166 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
23,760km (14,778mi)
Per Flight: 990km (1,594mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
132,595km (82,449mi)
Per Flight: 1,153km (1,856mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (PVG) 17 3,073 2 439
  Shijiazhuang (SJW) 8 1,491 1 213
  Beijing (PEK) 7 1,323 1 189
  Nanchang (KHN) 5 910 0 130
  Hailar (HLD) 4 742 0 106
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 329 0 47
  Hong Kong (HKG) 1 329 0 47
  Dalian (DLC) 1 329 0 47
  Shenzhen (SZX) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5250 CES5250
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
21:45 CST
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
00:30 CST
17. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 21:45
on time
Arrived: 00:09
-20 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Yulin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5249 CES5249
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:40 CST
17. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Yulin (UYN / ZLYL)
20:45 CST
17. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 17:35
-4 min
Arrived: 20:29
-15 min
2h 53m
 5 h 1 min in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU724 CES724
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
09:35 HKT
17. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
12:00 CST
17. Sep 04:00 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 09:32
-2 min
Arrived: 12:14
+14 min
2h 42m
 12 h 7 min in Hong Kong
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU723 CES723
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
18:45 CST
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Hong Kong (HKG / VHHH)
21:30 HKT
16. Sep 13:30 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 18:34
-11 min
Arrived: 21:13
-17 min
2h 39m
 5 h 1 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5624 CES5624
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
11:45 CST
16. Sep 03:45 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
13:40 CST
16. Sep 05:40 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 11:40
-4 min
Arrived: 13:27
-12 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5623 CES5623
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
08:30 CST
16. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
10:35 CST
16. Sep 02:35 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 08:25
-4 min
Arrived: 10:09
-25 min
1h 43m
 10 h 3 min in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5360 CES5360
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
19:50 CST
15. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
22:05 CST
15. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 19:41
-8 min
Arrived: 21:51
-13 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5351 CES5351
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
15:45 CST
15. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
18:35 CST
15. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 15:38
-6 min
Arrived: 18:09
-25 min
2h 30m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5060 CES5060
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
13:40 KST
15. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:25 CST
15. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 13:38
-1 min
Arrived: 13:39
-45 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Jeju
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5059 CES5059
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
09:45 CST
15. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Jeju (CJU / RKPC)
12:30 KST
15. Sep 03:30 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 09:51
+6 min
Arrived: 12:11
-18 min
1h 19m
 12 h 10 min in Shanghai
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU7792 CES7792
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shijiazhuang (SJW / ZBSJ)
19:05 CST
14. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:00 CST
14. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: B-6642 Departed: 18:57
-7 min
Arrived: 20:52
-7 min
1h 55m