B-6583: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

152 seats
8 Business 24 Eco+ 120 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
33,504km (20,825mi)
Per Flight: 1,396km (2,246mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 47 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
87 (2 per day)
Distance
137,025km (85,170mi)
Per Flight: 1,575km (2,534mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Changchun (CGQ) 17 2,660 2 380
  Xi'an (XIY) 3 532 0 76
  Nanjing (NKG) 3 490 0 70
  Beijing (PEK) 2 315 0 45
  Yanji (YNJ) 1 280 0 40
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 280 0 40
  Seoul (ICN) 1 210 0 30
  Guangzhou (CAN) 1 210 0 30
  Xining (XNN) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3606 CSN3606
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
19:00 CST
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
23:05 CST
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 19:09
+9 min
Arrived: 23:10
+5 min
4h 1m
 1 h in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6851 CSN6851
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
13:35 CST
17. Sep 05:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:00 CST
17. Sep 10:00 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 13:35
on time
Arrived: 17:48
-11 min
4h 13m
 1 h in Changchun
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6144 CSN6144
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
10:35 CST
17. Sep 02:35 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
12:35 CST
17. Sep 04:35 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 10:25
-9 min
Arrived: 12:11
-23 min
1h 46m
 1 h in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6151 CSN6151
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
07:10 CST
16. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
09:35 CST
17. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 06:54
-15 min
Arrived: 09:13
-21 min
2h 18m
 12 h 5 min in Yanji
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8332 CSN8332
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
18:30 KST
16. Sep 09:30 UTC
To: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
19:50 CST
16. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 18:17
-12 min
Arrived: 18:24
-1 h
1h 7m
 1 h in Cheongju
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ8331 CSN8331
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
14:00 CST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Cheongju (CJJ / RKTU)
17:30 KST
16. Sep 08:30 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 13:49
-10 min
Arrived: 16:52
-37 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Yanji
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6152 CSN6152
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
10:45 CST
16. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: Yanji (YNJ / ZYYJ)
12:55 CST
16. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 10:44
on time
Arrived: 12:44
-10 min
2h
 1 h in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6143 CSN6143
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
07:35 CST
15. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
09:30 CST
16. Sep 01:30 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 07:30
-4 min
Arrived: 09:29
on time
1h 58m
 10 h 1 min in Changchun
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6610 CSN6610
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
16:50 CST
15. Sep 08:50 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
21:20 CST
15. Sep 13:20 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 16:33
-16 min
Arrived: 20:38
-41 min
4h 4m
 52 min in Shenzhen
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6609 CSN6609
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
11:20 CST
15. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
15:45 CST
15. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 11:15
-4 min
Arrived: 15:40
-4 min
4h 25m
 14 h 11 min in Changchun
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6150 CSN6150
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
18:40 CST
14. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Changchun (CGQ / ZYCC)
20:40 CST
14. Sep 12:40 UTC
Plane: B-6583 Departed: 18:33
-6 min
Arrived: 20:22
-17 min
1h 49m