B-6581: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Jul 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

185 seats
16 Business 169 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
26,400km (16,415mi)
Per Flight: 1,100km (1,770mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
71 (2 per day)
Distance
83,922km (52,175mi)
Per Flight: 1,182km (1,902mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Beijing (PEK) 13 2,415 1 345
  Dalian (DLC) 5 987 0 141
  Guangzhou (CAN) 3 728 0 104
  Xining (XNN) 1 259 0 37
  Urumqi (URC) 1 259 0 37
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: CZ6133 CSN6133
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
14:55 CST
06:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:20 CST
08:20 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 14:56
on time
Arrived: Estimated
15:50
-29 min
54m
 6 h 3 min in Dalian
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6124 CSN6124
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
07:35 CST
16. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
09:05 CST
01:05 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 07:36
+1 min
Arrived: 08:52
-12 min
1h 15m
 7 h 3 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6123 CSN6123
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
23:00 CST
16. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
00:30 CST
16. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 22:55
-5 min
Arrived: 00:05
-24 min
1h 10m
 8 h 3 min in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6534 CSN6534
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
13:05 CST
16. Sep 05:05 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
15:00 CST
16. Sep 07:00 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 12:57
-7 min
Arrived: 14:35
-24 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6533 CSN6533
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
09:40 CST
16. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
11:55 CST
16. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 09:43
+3 min
Arrived: 11:26
-28 min
1h 43m
 57 min in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6124 CSN6124
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
07:35 CST
15. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
09:05 CST
16. Sep 01:05 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 07:30
-4 min
Arrived: 08:45
-19 min
1h 14m
 7 h 5 min in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6123 CSN6123
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
23:00 CST
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
00:30 CST
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 23:03
+3 min
Arrived: 00:18
-12 min
1h 15m
 4 h 2 min in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6134 CSN6134
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
17:25 CST
15. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
18:55 CST
15. Sep 10:55 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 17:39
+14 min
Arrived: 18:52
-2 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Beijing
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6133 CSN6133
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
15:00 CST
15. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:20 CST
15. Sep 08:20 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 14:49
-10 min
Arrived: 16:05
-14 min
1h 16m
 59 min in Dalian
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6130 CSN6130
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
12:35 CST
15. Sep 04:35 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
14:05 CST
15. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 12:26
-8 min
Arrived: 13:49
-15 min
1h 23m
 12 h 9 min in Beijing
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6992 CSN6992
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
21:55 CST
14. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
00:35 CST
14. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: B-6581 Departed: 21:48
-6 min
Arrived: 23:53
-41 min
2h 4m