B-6580: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Jun 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats
12 Business 24 Eco+ 143 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
20,300km (12,626mi)
Per Flight: 725km (1,167mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (17%)
Average Delay: 63 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
140 (4 per day)
Distance
129,500km (80,492mi)
Per Flight: 925km (1,488mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dalian (DLC) 27 4,844 3 692
  Beijing (PEK) 7 1,288 1 184
  Shanghai (PVG) 6 1,169 0 167
  Seoul (ICN) 3 707 0 101
  Nanjing (NKG) 3 665 0 95
  Xi'an (XIY) 3 581 0 83
  Guangzhou (CAN) 3 581 0 83
  Tianjin (TSN) 1 329 0 47
  Haikou (HAK) 1 245 0 35
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3685 CSN3685
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
19:05 CST
11:05 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:10 CST
13:10 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 18:59
-5 min
Arrived: 20:41
-28 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Dalian
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6524 CSN6524
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
15:50 CST
07:50 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
17:50 CST
09:50 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 15:39
-10 min
Arrived: 17:22
-27 min
1h 42m
 1 h in Shanghai
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6523 CSN6523
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
14:45 CST
06:45 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 12:40
on time
Arrived: 14:29
-15 min
1h 48m
 1 h in Dalian
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ686 CSN686
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
11:20 KST
02:20 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
11:35 CST
03:35 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 11:34
+14 min
Arrived: 11:30
-4 min
55m
 1 h in Seoul
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ685 CSN685
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
08:00 CST
00:00 UTC
To: Seoul (ICN / RKSI)
10:20 KST
01:20 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 08:04
+4 min
Arrived: 10:09
-10 min
1h 5m
 7 h 4 min in Dalian
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6128 CSN6128
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
23:10 CST
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
00:35 CST
17. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 23:23
+13 min
Arrived: 00:32
-2 min
1h 9m
 1 h in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6127 CSN6127
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
20:40 CST
17. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
22:10 CST
17. Sep 14:10 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 20:34
-5 min
Arrived: 21:49
-20 min
1h 15m
 1 h in Dalian
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6580 CSN6580
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
16:45 CST
17. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
17:50 CST
17. Sep 09:50 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 18:46
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 19:25
+1 h
39m
 1 h in Tianjin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6580 CSN6580
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
13:15 CST
17. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
15:45 CST
17. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 15:28
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 17:25
+1 h
1h 57m
 1 h in Chongqing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6579 CSN6579
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
09:30 CST
17. Sep 01:30 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
12:15 CST
17. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 11:01
+1 h
Arrived: 13:30
+1 h
2h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Tianjin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6579 CSN6579
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
07:25 CST
16. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
08:30 CST
17. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: B-6580 Departed: 07:13
-11 min
Arrived: 08:08
-21 min
54m