B-6538: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A330-200

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-243 (A332)

First Flight: Nov 2011 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

234 seats
30 Business 204 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
39,663km (24,655mi)
Per Flight: 3,051km (4,909mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (7%)
Average Delay: 220 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
75 (2 per day)
Distance
217,500km (135,206mi)
Per Flight: 2,900km (4,667mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shanghai (SHA) 6 1,526 0 218
  Qingdao (TAO) 5 1,309 0 187
  Shanghai (PVG) 5 1,309 0 187
  Beijing (PEK) 4 980 0 140
  Shenzhen (SZX) 3 868 0 124
  Dubai (DXB) 1 322 0 46
  Paris (CDG) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5070 CES5070
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
23:30 WIB
17. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:25 CST
17. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 00:13
+43 min
Arrived: 07:06
-18 min
5h 53m
 1 h in Jakarta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5069 CES5069
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:50 CST
17. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
22:30 WIB
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 18:02
+12 min
Arrived: 22:48
+18 min
5h 46m
 2 h 1 min in Shanghai
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2086 CES2086
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
14:30 JST
17. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
16:00 CST
17. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 14:46
+16 min
Arrived: 15:20
-39 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Naha
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2085 CES2085
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
10:05 CST
17. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Naha (OKA / ROAH)
13:30 JST
17. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 10:03
-1 min
Arrived: 12:53
-36 min
1h 49m
 10 h 3 min in Shanghai
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU716 CES716
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Brisbane (BNE / YBBN)
11:00 AEST
16. Sep 01:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
19:30 CST
16. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 15:46
+4 h 2 min
Arrived: 23:10
+3 h 1 min
9h 24m
 1 h in Brisbane
15. Sep
Diverted
Flight: MU715 CES715
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
21:10 CST
15. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Brisbane (BNE / YBBN)
09:00 AEST
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 02:04
+4 h 2 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:01
+5 h 1 min
9h 57m
 43 h 1 min in Shanghai
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5070 CES5070
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
23:30 WIB
13. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:00 CST
13. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 23:31
+1 min
Arrived: 07:02
+2 min
6h 30m
 1 h in Jakarta
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU5069 CES5069
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:25 CST
13. Sep 09:25 UTC
To: Jakarta (CGK / WIII)
22:30 WIB
13. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 17:18
-6 min
Arrived: 22:04
-25 min
5h 46m
 2 h in Shanghai
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU7306 CES7306
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
13:00 JST
13. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
15:30 CST
13. Sep 07:30 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 13:18
+18 min
Arrived: 14:59
-30 min
2h 41m
 1 h in Tokyo
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU7305 CES7305
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
07:55 CST
12. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
12:00 JST
13. Sep 03:00 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 07:49
-5 min
Arrived: 11:38
-21 min
2h 48m
 8 h 2 min in Shanghai
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2169 CES2169
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
21:00 CST
12. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
23:35 CST
12. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-6538 Departed: 21:20
+20 min
Arrived: 23:31
-3 min
2h 11m