B-6517: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-200

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-243 (A332)

First Flight: Jul 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

245 seats
36 Business 209 Economy

Last Seen

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
71,149km (44,224mi)
Per Flight: 5,473km (8,807mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (38%)
Average Delay: 53 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
72 (2 per day)
Distance
304,848km (189,477mi)
Per Flight: 4,234km (6,812mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chengdu (CTU) 14 3,430 2 490
  Shenyang (SHE) 3 966 0 138
  Beijing (PEK) 3 798 0 114
  Rome (FCO) 2 511 0 73
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 455 0 65
  Yinchuan (INC) 1 399 0 57
  Auckland (AKL) 1 343 0 49
  Nanjing (NKG) 1 280 0 40
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U607 CSC607
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
01:55 CST
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
07:25 CEST
05:25 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 01:59
+4 min
Arrived: 07:25
on time
11h 25m
 7 h 1 min in Chengdu
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8580 CSC8580
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
14:50 CST
16. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
18:45 CST
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 14:51
on time
Arrived: 18:44
on time
3h 53m
 1 h in Shenyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8580 CSC8580
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
11:25 PDT
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
12:40 CST
16. Sep 04:40 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 12:07
+42 min
Arrived: Estimated
13:24
+44 min
10h 16m
 2 h 1 min in Vancouver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8579 CSC8579
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
14:30 CST
15. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
09:35 PDT
15. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 14:48
+18 min
Arrived: 09:16
-18 min
9h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Shenyang
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8579 CSC8579
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
09:20 CST
15. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Shenyang (SHE / ZYTX)
12:30 CST
15. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 09:20
on time
Arrived: 12:26
-3 min
3h 5m
 3 h in Chengdu
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U608 CSC608
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
13:25 CEST
14. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
05:50 CST
14. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 13:53
+28 min
Arrived: 05:44
-5 min
9h 50m
 6 h 1 min in Rome
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U607 CSC607
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
01:55 CST
13. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
07:25 CEST
14. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 02:49
+54 min
Arrived: 07:40
+15 min
10h 51m
 1 h in Chengdu
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8174 CSC8174
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
20:40 CST
13. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
23:15 CST
13. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 22:51
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 00:59
+1 h
2h 7m
 1 h in Nanjing
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8173 CSC8173
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
17:00 CST
13. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
19:25 CST
13. Sep 11:25 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 19:29
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 21:24
+1 h
1h 54m
 13 h 2 min in Chengdu
12. Sep
Diverted
Flight: 3U8910 CSC8910
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
20:30 NZST
12. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
06:00 CST
12. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 20:45
+15 min
Arrived: 06:14
+14 min
13h 29m
 2 h in Auckland
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: 3U8909 CSC8909
Sichuan Airlines  (3U / CSC)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
01:50 CST
11. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Auckland (AKL / NZAA)
18:20 NZST
12. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: B-6517 Departed: 02:13
+23 min
Arrived: 18:36
+16 min
12h 22m