B-6516: China Southern Airlines Airbus A330-200

Information
Type:  Airbus A330-223 (A332)

First Flight: Jun 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

215 seats
4 First 24 Business 187 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
52,688km (32,749mi)
Per Flight: 3,293km (5,298mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (6%)
Average Delay: 33 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
74 (2 per day)
Distance
294,446km (183,032mi)
Per Flight: 3,979km (6,403mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guangzhou (CAN) 15 3,311 2 473
  Nairobi (NBO) 2 497 0 71
  Taipei (TPE) 1 399 0 57
  Changsha (CSX) 1 399 0 57
  Kathmandu (KTM) 1 399 0 57
  Moscow (SVO) 1 301 0 43
  Dhaka (DAC) 1 301 0 43
  Perth (PER) 1 301 0 43
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3098 CSN3098
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
14:50 CST
16. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
16:45 CST
16. Sep 08:45 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 14:59
+9 min
Arrived: 16:34
-10 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Taipei
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3097 CSN3097
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
11:30 CST
16. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
13:30 CST
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 11:25
-4 min
Arrived: 13:29
on time
2h 3m
 1 h in Guangzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6044 CSN6044
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
08:10 CST
16. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:45 CST
16. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 08:13
+3 min
Arrived: 09:41
-3 min
1h 27m
 2 h 1 min in Changsha
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6044 CSN6044
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Nairobi (NBO / HKJK)
13:20 EAT
15. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
06:05 CST
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 13:20
on time
Arrived: 05:37
-27 min
11h 17m
 7 h 3 min in Nairobi
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6043 CSN6043
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
00:50 CST
14. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Nairobi (NBO / HKJK)
07:30 EAT
15. Sep 04:30 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 00:39
-10 min
Arrived: 06:16
-1 h
10h 37m
 1 h in Changsha
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6043 CSN6043
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:35 CST
14. Sep 13:35 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
22:55 CST
14. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 21:32
-2 min
Arrived: 22:52
-2 min
1h 20m
 4 h 3 min in Guangzhou
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ382 CSN382
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Brisbane (BNE / YBBN)
10:10 AEST
14. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:15 CST
14. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 10:16
+6 min
Arrived: 17:01
-13 min
8h 44m
 1 h in Brisbane
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ381 CSN381
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
21:30 CST
13. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Brisbane (BNE / YBBN)
08:25 AEST
13. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 21:32
+2 min
Arrived: 08:28
+3 min
8h 56m
 4 h 2 min in Guangzhou
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3098 CSN3098
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
14:50 CST
13. Sep 06:50 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
17:05 CST
13. Sep 09:05 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 14:59
+9 min
Arrived: 16:42
-23 min
1h 42m
 1 h in Taipei
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3097 CSN3097
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
11:30 CST
13. Sep 03:30 UTC
To: Taipei (TPE / RCTP)
13:30 CST
13. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 11:27
-2 min
Arrived: 13:28
-1 min
2h 1m
 12 h 9 min in Guangzhou
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3488 CSN3488
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Kunming (KMG / ZPPP)
20:35 CST
12. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:35 CST
12. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: B-6516 Departed: 20:22
-12 min
Arrived: 22:29
-5 min
2h 6m