B-6478: Air China Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-115(WL) (A319)

First Flight: Jul 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 120 Economy

Last Seen

About Air China (CA/CCA)



Air China Limited is the flag carrier and one of the major airlines of the People's Republic of China, with its headquarters in Shunyi District, Beijing. Air China's flight operations are based at Beijing Capital International Airport. In 2017, the airline carried 102 million domestic and international passengers with an average load factor of 81%.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CA/CCA
Callsign: AIR CHINA
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: PhoenixMiles
Founded: 1988
Started Operations: Jul 1988
Website: https://www.airchina.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
28,875km (17,959mi)
Per Flight: 1,155km (1,859mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (24%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
152,656km (94,920mi)
Per Flight: 1,316km (2,118mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chengdu (CTU) 24 3,136 3 448
  Qamdo (BPX) 7 896 1 128
  Changchun (CGQ) 3 413 0 59
  Shenzhen (SZX) 2 357 0 51
  Kunming (KMG) 2 294 0 42
  Lhasa (LXA) 2 294 0 42
  Kuqa (KCA) 1 175 0 25
  Harbin (HRB) 1 175 0 25
  Dazhou (DAX) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: CA4103 CCA4103
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:00 CST
06:00 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
16:45 CST
08:45 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 14:17
+17 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:26
-18 min
2h 9m
 1 h in Chengdu
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4462 CCA4462
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Panzhihua (PZI / ZUZH)
12:05 CST
04:05 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
13:20 CST
05:20 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 12:01
-4 min
Arrived: 13:11
-8 min
1h 10m
 30 min in Panzhihua
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4461 CCA4461
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
09:55 CST
01:55 UTC
To: Panzhihua (PZI / ZUZH)
11:15 CST
03:15 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 09:53
-1 min
Arrived: 11:30
+15 min
1h 37m
 16 h in Chengdu
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4222 CCA4222
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Huizhou (HUZ / ZGHZ)
15:10 CST
20. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
17:35 CST
20. Sep 09:35 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 14:57
-12 min
Arrived: 17:05
-29 min
2h 7m
 35 min in Huizhou
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4221 CCA4221
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:40 CST
20. Sep 03:40 UTC
To: Huizhou (HUZ / ZGHZ)
14:20 CST
20. Sep 06:20 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 11:36
-4 min
Arrived: 14:22
+2 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Chengdu
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4408 CCA4408
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Qamdo (BPX / ZUBD)
08:35 CST
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
09:55 CST
20. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 08:19
-15 min
Arrived: 09:51
-3 min
1h 32m
 22 min in Qamdo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4407 CCA4407
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
06:25 CST
19. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Qamdo (BPX / ZUBD)
07:50 CST
19. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 06:28
+3 min
Arrived: 07:57
+7 min
1h 29m
 12 h in Chengdu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4111 CCA4111
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
16:10 CST
19. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
18:15 CST
19. Sep 10:15 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 15:53
-16 min
Arrived: 18:03
-11 min
2h 10m
 39 min in Lhasa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4112 CCA4112
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:30 CST
19. Sep 04:30 UTC
To: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
14:50 CST
19. Sep 06:50 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 12:31
+1 min
Arrived: 15:13
+23 min
2h 41m
 2 h in Chengdu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4408 CCA4408
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Qamdo (BPX / ZUBD)
08:40 CST
19. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
10:05 CST
19. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 08:37
-3 min
Arrived: 09:55
-9 min
1h 18m
 44 min in Qamdo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: CA4407 CCA4407
Air China  (CA / CCA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
06:25 CST
18. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Qamdo (BPX / ZUBD)
07:50 CST
18. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: B-6478 Departed: 06:32
+7 min
Arrived: 07:53
+3 min
1h 20m