B-6469: China Eastern Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-115(WL) (A319)

First Flight: Feb 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

122 seats
8 Business 114 Economy

About China Eastern Airlines (MU/CES)



China Eastern Airlines Corporation Limited is an airline headquartered in the China Eastern Airlines Building, on the grounds of Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport in Changning District, Shanghai. It is a major Chinese airline operating international, domestic and regional routes. Its main hubs are at Shanghai Pudong International Airport and Shanghai Hongqiao International Airport.[4]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: MU/CES
Callsign: CHINA EASTERN
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: Eastern Miles
Founded: Jun 1988
Website: http://www.ceair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
31,876km (19,826mi)
Per Flight: 1,226km (1,974mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
105 (3 per day)
Distance
126,630km (78,701mi)
Per Flight: 1,206km (1,940mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Xi'an (XIY) 21 2,618 3 374
  Lhasa (LXA) 5 623 0 89
  Xining (XNN) 3 427 0 61
  Golmud (GOQ) 3 364 0 52
  Yulin (UYN) 2 280 0 40
  Macau (MFM) 1 168 0 24
  Dongsheng (DSN) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2376 CES2376
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Golmud (GOQ / ZLGM)
22:35 CST
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
00:45 CST
17. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 22:31
-3 min
Arrived: 00:19
-25 min
1h 47m
 52 min in Golmud
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2375 CES2375
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:25 CST
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Golmud (GOQ / ZLGM)
21:55 CST
17. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 19:09
-15 min
Arrived: 21:39
-15 min
2h 29m
 55 min in Xi'an
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2336 CES2336
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
15:30 CST
17. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:30 CST
17. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 15:25
-4 min
Arrived: 18:14
-15 min
2h 48m
 46 min in Lhasa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2335 CES2335
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
11:20 CST
17. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
14:40 CST
17. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 11:21
+1 min
Arrived: 14:38
-1 min
3h 17m
 11 h 7 min in Xi'an
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2376 CES2376
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Golmud (GOQ / ZLGM)
22:35 CST
16. Sep 14:35 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
00:45 CST
16. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 22:26
-8 min
Arrived: 00:13
-31 min
1h 46m
 41 min in Golmud
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2375 CES2375
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:25 CST
16. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Golmud (GOQ / ZLGM)
21:55 CST
16. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 19:10
-14 min
Arrived: 21:45
-9 min
2h 34m
 57 min in Xi'an
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2336 CES2336
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
15:30 CST
16. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:30 CST
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 15:24
-5 min
Arrived: 18:13
-16 min
2h 48m
 57 min in Lhasa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2335 CES2335
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
11:20 CST
16. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
14:40 CST
16. Sep 06:40 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 11:07
-12 min
Arrived: 14:27
-12 min
3h 19m
 11 h 5 min in Xi'an
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2366 CES2366
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
22:15 CST
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
23:35 CST
15. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 22:03
-11 min
Arrived: 23:17
-17 min
1h 13m
 1 h in Dongsheng
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2365 CES2365
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
19:20 CST
15. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Dongsheng (DSN / ZBDS)
20:55 CST
15. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 19:06
-13 min
Arrived: 20:33
-21 min
1h 26m
 45 min in Xi'an
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: MU2336 CES2336
China Eastern Airlines  (MU / CES)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
15:30 CST
15. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:30 CST
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
Plane: B-6469 Departed: 15:29
on time
Arrived: 18:20
-9 min
2h 51m