B-6441: Tibet Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-115 (A319)

First Flight: May 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 120 Economy

Last Seen

About Tibet Airlines (TV/TBA)



Tibet Airlines is an airline with its corporate headquarters and registered office in Lhasa, Tibet Autonomous Region, and operates scheduled domestic flights out of Lhasa Gonggar Airport.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: TV/TBA
Callsign: TIBET AIR
Founded: 2010
Website: http://www.tibetairlines.com.cn
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
26,340km (16,378mi)
Per Flight: 1,317km (2,120mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (30%)
Average Delay: 74 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
80 (2 per day)
Distance
125,920km (78,294mi)
Per Flight: 1,574km (2,533mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Xi'an (XIY) 11 1,428 1 204
  Chengdu (CTU) 4 532 0 76
  Nyingchi (LZY) 3 413 0 59
  Lhasa (LXA) 3 413 0 59
  Shigatse (RKZ) 2 357 0 51
  Koh Samui (USM) 2 294 0 42
  Qamdo (BPX) 1 203 0 29
  Lanzhou (LHW) 1 175 0 25
  Kathmandu (KTM) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9824 TBA9824
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
17:30 CST
09:30 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
19:35 CST
11:35 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: 17:54
+24 min
Arrived: 19:41
+6 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Lhasa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9823 TBA9823
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
14:25 CST
06:25 UTC
To: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
16:40 CST
08:40 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: 14:37
+12 min
Arrived: 16:40
on time
2h 2m
 2 h in Chengdu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9848 TBA9848
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Nyingchi (LZY / ZUNZ)
10:30 CST
02:30 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:25 CST
04:25 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: 10:55
+25 min
Arrived: 12:24
on time
1h 29m
 1 h in Nyingchi
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9870 TBA9870
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
07:15 CST
18. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Nyingchi (LZY / ZUNZ)
09:40 CST
01:40 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: 07:24
+9 min
Arrived: 09:43
+3 min
2h 18m
 7 h 6 min in Chongqing
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9936 TBA9936
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
21:40 CST
18. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Chongqing (CKG / ZUCK)
00:10 CST
18. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: 21:34
-5 min
Arrived: 00:11
+1 min
2h 36m
 3 h 1 min in Lhasa
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9842 TBA9842
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
14:55 CST
18. Sep 06:55 UTC
To: Lhasa (LXA / ZULS)
17:15 CST
18. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: Estimated
15:57
+1 h
Arrived: 18:33
+1 h
2h 36m
 49 min in Xining
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9842 TBA9842
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
11:20 CST
18. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
14:10 CST
18. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: Estimated
12:01
+41 min
Arrived: 15:07
+57 min
3h 6m
 1 h in Nanjing
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9845 TBA9845
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Mianyang (MIG / ZUMY)
08:00 CST
18. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
10:20 CST
18. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: 08:46
+46 min
Arrived: 10:49
+29 min
2h 2m
 8 h 6 min in Mianyang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9846 TBA9846
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
20:35 CST
17. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Mianyang (MIG / ZUMY)
22:55 CST
17. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: 21:55
+1 h
Arrived: 23:59
+1 h
2h 4m
 1 h in Nanjing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9841 TBA9841
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
16:30 CST
17. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
19:05 CST
17. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: 17:55
+1 h
Arrived: 20:13
+1 h
2h 17m
 Flight potentially missing (Qamdo to Xining)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: TV9894 TBA9894
Tibet Airlines  (TV / TBA)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
07:05 CST
16. Sep 23:05 UTC
To: Qamdo (BPX / ZUBD)
08:25 CST
17. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: B-6441 Departed: 07:49
+44 min
Arrived: Estimated
09:04
+39 min
1h 15m