B-6397: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Jan 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats
12 Business 24 Eco+ 143 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
36,432km (22,656mi)
Per Flight: 1,656km (2,666mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (27%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
96 (3 per day)
Distance
179,136km (111,369mi)
Per Flight: 1,866km (3,003mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Sanya (SYX) 17 3,045 2 435
  Beijing (PEK) 9 1,666 1 238
  Guangzhou (CAN) 5 1,043 0 149
  Zhengzhou (CGO) 2 497 0 71
  Changzhou (CZX) 1 329 0 47
  Hangzhou (HGH) 1 329 0 47
  Osaka (KIX) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6663 CSN6663
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
13:05 CST
05:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
14:30 CST
06:30 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 12:54
-10 min
Arrived: 14:29
on time
1h 35m
 1 h in Sanya
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6742 CSN6742
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:05 CST
02:05 UTC
To: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
11:35 CST
03:35 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 10:00
-4 min
Arrived: 11:22
-12 min
1h 22m
 1 h in Guangzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6731 CSN6731
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
07:20 CST
16. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
08:50 CST
00:50 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 07:13
-6 min
Arrived: 08:37
-12 min
1h 24m
 7 h 2 min in Sanya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6360 CSN6360
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
20:50 CST
16. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
23:40 CST
16. Sep 15:40 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 20:46
-3 min
Arrived: 23:35
-4 min
2h 48m
 48 min in Zhengzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6360 CSN6360
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
16:55 CST
16. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
19:50 CST
16. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 16:56
on time
Arrived: 19:57
+7 min
3h 1m
 44 min in Harbin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6359 CSN6359
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
13:15 CST
16. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Harbin (HRB / ZYHB)
16:00 CST
16. Sep 08:00 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 13:25
+10 min
Arrived: 16:11
+11 min
2h 46m
 55 min in Zhengzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6359 CSN6359
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
09:20 CST
16. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
12:15 CST
16. Sep 04:15 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 09:30
+10 min
Arrived: 12:29
+14 min
2h 59m
 11 h 6 min in Sanya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6244 CSN6244
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
19:40 CST
15. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
22:55 CST
15. Sep 14:55 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 19:32
-7 min
Arrived: 22:23
-31 min
2h 51m
 1 h in Zhengzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6243 CSN6243
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
15:35 CST
15. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Zhengzhou (CGO / ZHCC)
18:35 CST
15. Sep 10:35 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 15:23
-11 min
Arrived: 18:22
-12 min
2h 58m
 59 min in Sanya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6664 CSN6664
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
13:15 CST
15. Sep 05:15 UTC
To: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
14:45 CST
15. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 13:00
-14 min
Arrived: 14:23
-21 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ394 CSN394
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Osaka (KIX / RJBB)
09:00 JST
15. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
11:45 CST
15. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: B-6397 Departed: 09:04
+4 min
Arrived: 11:36
-8 min
3h 31m