B-6286: Shenzhen Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

158 seats
8 Business 150 Economy

About Shenzhen Airlines (ZH/CSZ)



Shenzhen Airlines is an airline headquartered in Shenzhen Bao'an International Airport in Bao'an District, Shenzhen, Guangdong. It has been a member of Star Alliance since 2012, and is currently one of two Chinese airlines that is part of the global airline network along with Air China.[3]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: ZH/CSZ
Callsign: SHENZHEN AIR
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: PhoenixMiles
Founded: Nov 1992
Started Operations: Sep 1993
Website: http://www.shenzhenair.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
29,187km (18,149mi)
Per Flight: 1,269km (2,042mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (21%)
Average Delay: 60 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
136,730km (85,034mi)
Per Flight: 1,210km (1,948mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Shenzhen (SZX) 12 1,953 1 279
  Yangzhou (YTY) 4 735 0 105
  Chengdu (CTU) 4 658 0 94
  Guangzhou (CAN) 3 511 0 73
  Harbin (HRB) 2 329 0 47
  Xi'an (XIY) 1 294 0 42
  Hefei (HFE) 1 294 0 42
  Xiamen (XMN) 1 294 0 42
  Wuxi (WUX) 1 294 0 42
  Yichun (YIC) 1 217 0 31
  Nantong (NTG) 1 217 0 31
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 217 0 31
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: ZH9867 CSZ9867
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
18:00 CST
10:00 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
20:20 CST
12:20 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 18:08
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
20:02
-17 min
1h 53m
 2 h 1 min in Guangzhou
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9860 CSZ9860
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
13:15 CST
05:15 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
15:45 CST
07:45 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 13:05
-9 min
Arrived: 15:23
-21 min
2h 18m
 48 min in Nanjing
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9859 CSZ9859
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
09:50 CST
01:50 UTC
To: Nanjing (NKG / ZSNJ)
12:15 CST
04:15 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 10:12
+22 min
Arrived: 12:17
+2 min
2h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (Yichun to Guangzhou)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9994 CSZ9994
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
19:05 CST
20. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Yichun (YIC / ZSYC)
21:05 CST
20. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 19:05
on time
2h
 2 h in Qingdao
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9993 CSZ9993
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Yichun (YIC / ZSYC)
15:00 CST
20. Sep 07:00 UTC
To: Qingdao (TAO / ZSQD)
17:15 CST
20. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 14:50
-10 min
Arrived: 16:46
-28 min
1h 56m
 Flight potentially missing (Guangzhou to Yichun)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9222 CSZ9222
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
07:00 CST
19. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
10:05 CST
20. Sep 02:05 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 06:44
-16 min
Arrived: 09:26
-38 min
2h 42m
 5 h 4 min in Xi'an
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9250 CSZ9250
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
22:00 CST
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
01:15 CST
19. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 21:57
-3 min
Arrived: 01:04
-10 min
3h 7m
 58 min in Jieyang
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9249 CSZ9249
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
18:10 CST
19. Sep 10:10 UTC
To: Jieyang (SWA / ZGOW)
21:00 CST
19. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 18:07
-3 min
Arrived: 20:59
on time
2h 52m
 19 h 3 min in Xi'an
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9217 CSZ9217
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
20:40 CST
18. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Xi'an (XIY / ZLXY)
23:20 CST
18. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 20:39
on time
Arrived: 23:04
-16 min
2h 24m
 1 h in Shenzhen
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9004 CSZ9004
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
15:05 UTC+07
18. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
19:05 CST
18. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 15:08
+3 min
Arrived: 18:55
-9 min
2h 47m
 1 h in Bangkok
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: ZH9003 CSZ9003
Shenzhen Airlines  (ZH / CSZ)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
12:05 CST
18. Sep 04:05 UTC
To: Bangkok (BKK / VTBS)
14:05 UTC+07
18. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: B-6286 Departed: 12:11
+6 min
Arrived: 13:31
-33 min
2h 20m