B-6270: China Southern Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: May 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

185 seats
16 Business 169 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
36,100km (22,446mi)
Per Flight: 1,444km (2,324mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
173,622km (107,928mi)
Per Flight: 1,523km (2,450mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Sanya (SYX) 17 3,276 2 468
  Changzhou (CZX) 7 1,379 1 197
  Beijing (PEK) 5 945 0 135
  Dalian (DLC) 4 861 0 123
  Shanghai (PVG) 3 602 0 86
  Guangzhou (CAN) 2 518 0 74
  Haikou (HAK) 2 427 0 61
  Wuhan (WUH) 1 343 0 49
  Shenzhen (SZX) 1 343 0 49
  Zhengzhou (CGO) 1 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6733 CSN6733
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changzhou (CZX / ZSCG)
11:50 CST
03:50 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:45 CST
05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 11:40
-9 min
Arrived: 13:07
-37 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Changzhou
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6733 CSN6733
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
07:35 CST
16. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Changzhou (CZX / ZSCG)
10:45 CST
02:45 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 07:20
-14 min
Arrived: 10:16
-28 min
2h 56m
 9 h 2 min in Sanya
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6734 CSN6734
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changzhou (CZX / ZSCG)
18:55 CST
16. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
22:20 CST
16. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 18:57
+2 min
Arrived: 21:41
-38 min
2h 44m
 3 h 1 min in Changzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6734 CSN6734
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
14:25 CST
16. Sep 06:25 UTC
To: Changzhou (CZX / ZSCG)
16:10 CST
16. Sep 08:10 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 14:20
-4 min
Arrived: 15:55
-14 min
1h 34m
 1 h in Dalian
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6733 CSN6733
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changzhou (CZX / ZSCG)
11:50 CST
16. Sep 03:50 UTC
To: Dalian (DLC / ZYTL)
13:30 CST
16. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 11:32
-17 min
Arrived: 12:59
-30 min
1h 26m
 1 h in Changzhou
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6733 CSN6733
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
07:20 CST
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Changzhou (CZX / ZSCG)
10:45 CST
16. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 07:14
-5 min
Arrived: 10:15
-29 min
3h
 6 h 5 min in Sanya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6732 CSN6732
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
23:25 CST
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
00:55 CST
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 23:27
+2 min
Arrived: 00:57
+2 min
1h 30m
 51 min in Guangzhou
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ6743 CSN6743
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
21:05 CST
15. Sep 13:05 UTC
To: Guangzhou (CAN / ZGGG)
22:30 CST
15. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 21:12
+7 min
Arrived: 22:35
+5 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Sanya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3836 CSN3836
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
17:05 CST
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
20:15 CST
15. Sep 12:15 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 17:00
-4 min
Arrived: 19:57
-17 min
2h 56m
 1 h in Shanghai
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3835 CSN3835
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
12:40 CST
15. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Shanghai (PVG / ZSPD)
15:50 CST
15. Sep 07:50 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 12:50
+10 min
Arrived: 15:41
-8 min
2h 51m
 2 h 1 min in Sanya
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3978 CSN3978
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Shenzhen (SZX / ZGSZ)
09:20 CST
15. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Sanya (SYX / ZJSY)
10:45 CST
15. Sep 02:45 UTC
Plane: B-6270 Departed: 09:18
-1 min
Arrived: 10:40
-4 min
1h 22m