B-6253: China Southern Airlines Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-214 (A320)

First Flight: Jul 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

160 seats
4 Business 18 Eco+ 138 Economy

About China Southern Airlines (CZ/CSN)



China Southern Airlines Company Limited is an airline headquartered in Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong Province, China. Established on 1 July 1988 following the restructuring of the CAAC Airlines that acquired and merged a number of domestic airlines, the airline became one of China's "Big Three" airlines, the world's seventh-largest airline measured by passengers carried and Asia's largest airline in fleet size, revenue and passengers carried. With its main hubs at Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport and Beijing Capital International Airport, the airline operates more than 2,000 flights to more than 200 destinations daily and was once a member of SkyTeam until January 1 2019. The airline started sharing frequent flyer program with American Airlines in March 2019. The logo of the airline consists of a kapok flower on a blue tail fin.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   China
Identifier: CZ/CSN
Callsign: CHINA SOUTHERN
Frequent-Flyer Program: Sky Pearl Club
Founded: Jul 1988
Website: http://www.csair.com/en/index.shtml
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
28,220km (17,548mi)
Per Flight: 1,411km (2,271mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
120 (4 per day)
Distance
155,400km (96,612mi)
Per Flight: 1,295km (2,084mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Changsha (CSX) 17 2,800 2 400
  Dayong (DYG) 5 896 0 128
  Guangzhou (CAN) 3 630 0 90
  Shenyang (SHE) 3 595 0 85
  Qingdao (TAO) 3 595 0 85
  Urumqi (URC) 3 560 0 80
  Jinan (TNA) 3 518 0 74
  Xining (XNN) 2 371 0 53
  Ningbo (NGB) 1 294 0 42
  Wenzhou (WNZ) 1 224 0 32
  Yinchuan (INC) 1 224 0 32
  Kuala Lumpur (KUL) 1 224 0 32
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3979 CSN3979
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
19:25 CST
11:25 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
21:40 CST
13:40 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 19:37
+12 min
Arrived: 21:07
-32 min
1h 30m
 Flight potentially missing (Qianjiang to Changsha)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:40 CST
04:40 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
13:45 CST
05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 12:45
+5 min
Arrived: 13:57
+12 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Chengdu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3807 CSN3807
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
10:20 CST
02:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:40 CST
03:40 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 10:00
-19 min
Arrived: 11:27
-12 min
1h 26m
 Flight potentially missing (Changsha to Qianjiang)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3980 CSN3980
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
22:45 CST
17. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
01:10 CST
17. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 22:26
-18 min
Arrived: 00:37
-32 min
2h 10m
 53 min in Tianjin
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3979 CSN3979
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
19:25 CST
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Tianjin (TSN / ZBTJ)
21:40 CST
17. Sep 13:40 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 19:24
on time
Arrived: 21:32
-7 min
2h 8m
 3 h in Changsha
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
15:05 CST
17. Sep 07:05 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
16:15 CST
17. Sep 08:15 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 14:58
-6 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Qianjiang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3808 CSN3808
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
12:40 CST
17. Sep 04:40 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
13:45 CST
17. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 13:04
+24 min
Arrived: 13:54
+9 min
50m
 1 h in Chengdu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3807 CSN3807
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
10:20 CST
17. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Chengdu (CTU / ZUUU)
11:40 CST
17. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 10:10
-9 min
Arrived: 11:19
-20 min
1h 8m
 50 min in Qianjiang
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3807 CSN3807
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
08:05 CST
17. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Qianjiang (JIQ / ZUQJ)
09:20 CST
17. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 08:13
+8 min
1h 15m
 6 h 2 min in Changsha
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3630 CSN3630
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
23:30 CST
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
01:55 CST
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 23:28
-1 min
Arrived: 01:40
-14 min
2h 12m
 7 h 5 min in Xining
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: CZ3629 CSN3629
China Southern Airlines  (CZ / CSN)
From: Changsha (CSX / ZGHA)
13:10 CST
16. Sep 05:10 UTC
To: Xining (XNN / ZLXN)
15:45 CST
16. Sep 07:45 UTC
Plane: B-6253 Departed: 13:13
+3 min
Arrived: 15:54
+9 min
2h 41m